Quiet, established neighborhood  with only one way in-out access.Garden-like setting with fountain and outdoor seating.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This home is perfectly located: 20 minutes to Downtown Orlando, 30 minutes to theme parks, 45 minutes to New Smyrna Beach and a 20 minute WALK to Wekiwa Springs State Park. Experience the best of what Central Florida has to offer!

Die Unterkunft

This private room with a queen bed and private bathroom also has access to a mini-suite area with Cable TV, couch, mini-fridge and coffee maker. This bedroom (with one additional bedroom with queen bed available for $25 additional per night) is located in its own private wing.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to enjoy the common areas of our house which include our family room, Florida room, backyard deck area and pool area.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We both work from our house and will have as much or as little interaction as needed or desired on your part. We are always available to answer your questions regrading our home and the area.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Wochenrabatt: 43%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht für Kinder geeignet (0-12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We live in an established area and expect our guests to treat our house with the same respect that you would treat your own. Our home is available for guests over the age of 16.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Roberto Federico
Januar 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Maureen's place. The neighborhood is beautiful and quiet, the location is great and everything is exactly as described. I surely recommend it to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Mai 2016
The neighborhood is more than peaceful, well kept & safe. Upon our arrival, Brooks was there to greet us and show us around their lovely home. They had so thoughtfully provided some snacks in the suite just outside of our room which was great because we just arrived after a two day road trip across country. The home is clean, internet works great, and cable TV is provided! There is also an AMAZING hot tub which we enjoyed a few times. Maureen and Brooks are tlat the home most of the time and are respectful of your privacy but always willing to lend a hand or a good suggestion for activities or dinner. My husband and I stayed at their home for a month and Maureen and Brooks were such amazing hosts even in such lengthy circumstances. This place truly is great for a weekend or long term stay! If you are thinking about booking, don't hesitate- you won't be disappointed!

Nutzerprofil von Preben
März 2016
God modtagelse af værten og på værelset en kurv med lidt godt til opstarten.Dejligt område at bo i.

Nutzerprofil von Katie
Dezember 2015
Our time at Maureen and Brooke's home was great! They are excellent hosts. Very respectful of your privacy yet friendly. Awesome place to stay! Nice pool, nice rooms, very nice clean neighborhood, pretty close to interstate 4.

Nutzerprofil von Ana
August 2015
This is the best place you can stay at Orlando if you are looking for a nice, peaceful and safe neighborhood. Staying there for over a month was an awesome experience and we don't have any complaints. Brooks and Maureen are excellent hosts, they're nice, friendly and respectful.The rooms, washrooms and other facilities are very clean, the beds are comfortable, and if you are seeking for privacy, don't hesitate in booking this place. Orlando is a beautiful city to see around and the house is located in a perfect location. You would have chance to go easily everywhere and have many attractions and restaurants near you. I would definitely recommend this place because I definitely would choose to stay there if I ever return to Orlando.

Nutzerprofil von Doug
Juni 2015
Maureen and Brooks were fantastic hosts. They were extremely responsive and attentive to anything I needed, and every day I was greeted with various food knickknacks from Maureen, which definitely added to the stay, especially since some of it was baked fresh by her. And the extra den definitely added to the stay as well, since I spent a lot of time at their house and didn't need to be confined to the bedroom 24/7. I also became very attached to their 13 year old dog, Mimi, who I think became a little attached me. She will definitely miss my back rubs. :) And on the last night, Maureen and Brooks invited me to have a steak dinner with them, which was also great. Hopefully, Maureen and Brooks will be life-long friends and I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Doug
Juni 2015
I forgot to copy my other review for Maureen and Brooks' place. Please see my other review. I recommend it highly!

Longwood, Florida, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Mai 2013
Nutzerprofil von Maureen

My husband, Brooks, is a native Floridian and although my transition was from the Midwest, I absolutely LOVE this part of Central Florida!

I am a teacher in the local area and my husband works from a home office. We are empty-nesters who enjoy outdoor activities, traveling and meeting new people.

We strive to make your stay in our home as comfortable and enjoyable as possible!

My motto is: Joy is in the Journey!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden