Spacious 1 BDR + large living space
Gastgeber: Susan
Susan ist der Gastgeber.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Secure bldg in Ctr City at 13th & Arch: Close to Pope's activities, Reading Term Mkt, Restaurant Row, Rittenhouse, Old Cty & Art Museum areas. Quiet & VERY safe location, across from Judicial Bldg & Convention Cntr. Bright, clean, modern loft space.

Der Wohnraum

A historical warehouse loft: unique. Pictures provided upon request (or as soon as available). Reading Terminal Market and a Panera Bread are a block away. A SWEAT gym is also a block away (in the other direction).

Zugang für Gäste

Large usable, fully stocked kitchen (pots, pans, knives, etc.). Open space living/dining area. One and 1/2 baths with shampoo and soap. Queen size bed. I will supply towels and clean linens. There will be cable/smart TV, and wifi provided. I will expect you to not go into the closet or the office.

Interaktion mit Gästen

A $1000 deposit is expected. Fully refundable upon return of place in good order. You will be able to call me throughout the stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a taxi line-up a block from the condo, so you can walk there and grab a cab almost any time. I have 2 cats, but I'm taking mine out of town with me. If you want to bring 1 (one) well-mannered, littered-trained cat, I'd consider it for an extra fee of $500 and extra deposit of $500. You could use my clean litter box, but also have to leave it clean. You should also note this if you have any allergies. I have my place professionally cleaned every 2 weeks, so it's VERY clean...but if you have allergies you need to consider this.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I expect you not to not go through any of my personal things (as stated above, personal closets and office). You are welcome to use the washer/dryer if you need to do so. I will also leave you towels and linens.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Susan

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte