Safe quiet clean space for women, near green space

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Female guests only.

Before you book, please let me know what time you want to arrive, as my timetable is different each day.

Cosy, clean and light single room in a 2nd floor flat in Tooting. You’ll have shared use of the bathroom, kitchen, living room. There is secure parking behind the flats.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 18:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln

Please be mindful that you will be sharing my home, so make sure you clean up after yourself in the communal areas, especially the kitchen and bathroom, leaving everything as you found it.

I'm very conscious about not wasting resources, so please make sure you switch the power off after using things, that you have a full load before using the washing machine, turn off lights/heaters etc.

Please respect the fact that this is my home, my sanctuary, and there are other people in the building, so keep noise to a minimum.

No shoes in the flat because I have wooden floors and people living below me. Slippers or flip flops are fine.

No children or pets.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Natalie
August 2017
I had a fantastic stay at Cheryl's place! Highly recommend! Cheryl was lovely and welcoming! I had everything I needed and had a relaxing, comfortable stay! Thanks so much Cheryl! I'll hopefully be back again soon!
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
Antwort von Cheryl:
You're welcome Natalie. It was a pleasure!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maria
August 2017
I stayed with Cheryl for a week and she was absolutely amazing. Cheryl was always available for any queries I had, made sure I had everything I needed in the house and even offered me some delicious food. I'm not very chatty myself, but anytime we had a chat, it was always pleasant. The room is very bright and airy. The bathroom (roomy and quite charming) was always clean. Both living room and kitchen are also open to guests. If you like to cook and need to store a big amount of food she will provide you with a cupboard and fridge shelf. I recommend Cheryl's place to anyone looking for a room with a friendly host.
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
Antwort von Cheryl:
Lovely feedback - thanks Maria. It was a pleasure!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Hayley
Juli 2017
Cheryl's place was lovely. Perfect for a home away from home! Would definitely recommend :)
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
Antwort von Cheryl:
Thank you Hayley - glad you enjoyed!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Chivalry
Juli 2017
Cheryl was very lovely and helpful as a host! She helped me out by recommending me places to see and it was nice chatting with her about how my day went, telling her about my adventures.
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
Antwort von Cheryl:
Thank you Chivalry - it was a pleasure!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Yunung
Juli 2017
Clean and cozy room, just like the photo. Cheryl is really nice and kind, it's easy to talk with her. Walk 15 mins you can see the bus stop to Wimbledon court, it's convenient. I had a great time in Tooting, Wimbledon and her place. Recommend!!
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
Antwort von Cheryl:
Thank you, Yunung - it was a pleasure!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Abigail
Juni 2017
Cheryl was lovely and accommodating. Her place is clean and comfortable. I very ju h enjoyed my stay there and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
Antwort von Cheryl:
Thank you Abigail. It was a pleasure!
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Juni 2017
Cheryl's place was nice. She has everything organised.
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
Antwort von Cheryl:
Thanks, Maria. It was a pleasure!
Juni 2017

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Cheryl

I was born in London and have lived in SW London all my life. I enjoy watching films, listening to music and dancing and meeting up with my friends to discover some of the local independent pubs, restaurants and coffee shops that are springing up. I love that London, and my area in particular, is so diverse. I believe you can find anything you're looking for in London!

I am a fairly quiet person, but friendly.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte