Convenient garden flat North London
Gastgeber: Nadine
Nadine ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

1 double bedroom for single person or couple, in 3-bedroom flat. Price for single person, for couple add. guest fee applies. Bathroom: shower and claw-tub bath. Living room, kitchen diner, patio, garden. Safe convenient for Piccadilly Northern lines

Der Wohnraum

A 3 bed garden flat in North London - 1 bedroom available - zone 4 and walking distance to 2 tube lines into London central. Convenient bus routes as well. 1 bathroom with stand-alone claw bath and separate power shower, living room with working fireplace in winter (also have central heating), kitchen-diner, garden.

Price per night is for one person, if a couple then additional guest fee applies.

1 bedroom with double bed available, either 1 person or a couple.

Memory foam mattress. Quiet, family suburban area. Flat nicely decorated, in sparkling condition, quite house proud! On a quiet street. Full use of flat: living room, kitchen, garden etc. Internet, parking, usual modern conveniences.

I can provide info on getting around London (expensive but easy - get an Oyster card), good local eateries, local supermarkets on high road a 10 minute walk (but for longer stays I can drive you for your first shop). Is a comfortable and safe suburban area so no tourist attractions but good commuting into centre of London: 15 minute walk to Northern Line or 3 minute bus ride (or 5 minute bus ride to Piccadilly line) - and then about 25 minutes on tube to Leicester Square. Free parking on street, convenient to get out to M25 or M1. Nice parks 10 minute walk. Can use my bikes (I have 2) as long as you lock them up and treat them well. Non smoking.

Best thing is that it is a safe, comfortable and homely area, with good transport links into central London.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live on premises but work, so am available intermittently.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 29 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking. No thefts. No breakages. Shoes off or cleaned before entering the flat. Be clean please and respect the home and my things. Wash up your things and clean relevant areas in the bathroom after your use. I will be here, sometimes working from home but sometimes out. You will get a key and come and go as you please. Pet friendly but if you have a pet please de-poo the garden and clean up the hair at the end, wipe their feet before they come in, and don't leave them locked in the house alone. No unexpected guests. Be considerate with music and noise. Don't leave flat unlocked or doors open when you leave.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Simon
Mai 2013
Everything was simply perfect Nadine was friendly, communicativeand and helped us a lot. The rooms were like the rest of the flat clean and comfortable. Highly Recommended

Nutzerprofil von Debbie
September 2016
Staying with Nadine was a pleasure. Her home is homely and comfortable, clean and has everything you'll need. Nadine is a really perfect host- everything was clear from when we exchanged emails before I confirmed my booking to when I arrived. Thank you Nadine for making me feel so welcome in your lovely home. It really was a pleasure to stay. Thank you.

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
Juli 2016
Nadine was a very welcoming, friendly and helpful host. The flat was sparklingly clean and beautifully decorated. It was an oasis of calm and it was wonderful to sit in her very private back garden on the patio. Thank you Nadine - it was the perfect place to stay.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2010
Nutzerprofil von Nadine

A foodie, love cooking (and eating of course). Regular runner. Love walking and hiking, both hills and beach. Love hunting for good, less mainstream books and music.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte