Zu Inhalten springen
living room--couch pictured is NOT the pull out. a view of one of the most comfortable chairs I've ever sat in, perfect for reading the mass of books directly behind it!
Papal Visit: Entire Home Available
Papal Visit: Entire Home Available
7 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
7 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

3 bedroom fully furnished home in West Mount Airy available to rent September 21st-27th during the World Meeting of Families.
PRICE NEGOTIABLE BASED ON NEED--we understand financial constraints and are willing to work with anyone to accommodate as reasonably as possible.

Der Wohnraum

3 bedroom fully furnished home in West Mount Airy available to rent September 21st-27th.
There is a washer/dryer in unit, 1.5 bathrooms, an attached garage as well as tons of street parking. Most importantly for those interested in a temporary rental for the Papal visit is that the home is a 4-5 minute walk to the Chestnut Hill West train line (20-25 minutes to Center City) as well as a 15 minute walk to the Chestnut Hill East train line and multiple bus lines. The home is a 20-25 minute drive from Center City, as well.
It is located on a very quiet, beautiful and family-oriented block in West Mount Airy, an extremely safe and comfortable neighborhood. Although West Mount Airy is technically inside Philadelphia, as you can see and experience it is actually very tucked away, surrounded by multiple access points to Fairmount Park, a gigantic span of woods that is one of the largest in any city in the United States. To see more, click this link: (website hidden).

There will be no one in the home for the week of the Papal Visit during the World Meeting of Families. There is no smoking in this home. It is fully furnished with a Master bedroom as well as another fully furnished bedroom and an office. There is a private restroom on the 2nd floor, adjacent to the Master bedroom. There is a partially-finished basement with a washer and dryer. There is a dining room with a 4-6 seated table, a comfortable kitchen, a living room/area with a pull-out sofa as well as WiFi internet, cable television and plenty of restaurants and shops within very close walking distance (less than 15 minutes).

although animals current live in this home they will not be there and we are VERY understanding towards those with allergies. the house will be hair free (non-shedding dogs) and up to the proper, expected standards we would all have while paying to rent a space that we want to feel comfortable and at ease in.

Zugang für Gäste

You will be staying in this home for whatever period of time you choose as though it was your own.
This means you will have your own copy of the key and naturally, are free to come and go as you please and would do so in your own space.
Please respect it as if it was your own home as well!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be close-by during your stay so that if/should you need any help of any kind I will be able to provide it!
Two dogs and one cat live on this property but will not be on the premises during your stay.
We also keep it very clean, so those w/allergies need not worry!

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Für Veranstaltungen geeignet
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 4 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 31 €
Kaution 87 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Wochenendpreis 288 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Hausregeln

Please no smoking inside and no pets. You may feel free to smoke on the front porch but we would truly prefer if you did not inside.

Additionally, please be respectful and mindful of neighbors. This is a very family-oriented block and people are friendly, though non-intrusive. We always keep it quiet after 9-10PM out of consideration for those around us.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt leben mindestens eine Katze und ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mikaela

I am a 28 year-old Philadelphia-native who loves to travel, fish and go hiking. I work in Center City at a law firm and hope to pursue immigrant-advocacy work one day in the near future.

I love to read, write and spend time hiking with my dogs and wonderful boyfriend. I love to visit the various State Parks in the (fairly) near vicinity and often, as soon as the weekend comes around I find myself desperate to go on some sort of adventure!

Sprachen: English, Español

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte