Zu Inhalten springen
West Kits Bohemian Home
West Kits Bohemian Home
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a loft bedroom with a full ensuite bathroom in heritage home on the West side of Kitsilano. It's a communal living space, so you will be sharing a common area and kitchen with four other lovely people.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have full access to the house, backyard with garden and fruit trees, fully equipped kitchen (every kitchen gadget you could imagine) and a large common area for yoga and hanging out.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available by phone for the entirety of your stay. There are also four locals living in the house with you that can help with coffee shop recommendations, etc. All of the roommates respect one another's need for quiet + hibernation but are also happy to interact when you are.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please know that these are basic accommodations in a laid back household. It has a bit of a hostel vibe, save the wild partying (we're more of the plant-based potluck type). Also, there is a cocker spaniel, Finnigan, who lives on site so you must be pet friendly :). He will bark at you (a lot) when you first arrive (but would never bite)! Once you throw his squeaky toy for him you'll be buds forever. You have a large basin sink in the room for your own washing and space to make tea, oatmeal etc. There is no lock on your bedroom door. All of the lovely beings in the house will completely respect your privacy and we operate on trust and mutual respect.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 7 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Hausregeln

This is a conscious household and we expect our guests to have a low eco footprint. You will be sharing the space with several yogis and holistic nutritionists who are quiet and will give you space but happy to interact when you are. Always clean up your dishes promptly after use. No smoking indoors. Leave the room in the same state it was when you arrived.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Landon
August 2016
Cozy house with really friendly people and good vibes

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
August 2016
We had freshly picked plums waiting in the room! Access was easy and directions to the place were so helpful. The room was cosy & fresh. It was everything described and perfect for our needs.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Juli 2015
Ashley is very thoughtful and prompt. Bohemian is the perfect word to describe this home. Location is perfect!

Nutzerprofil von Aivar
Juli 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in this cozy little bedroom with private bathroom. Happy to have this as our first Airbnb experience. All the people in the house are super friendly and easygoing. We felt like in home away from home with old friends who you haven't seen long time. Having morning tea and good conversations on the sunny balcony was our favorite part. Also late night chat in the backyard with other roommates. Ashley was very helpful with good ideas what to do and see around the area. Next time if we need home in Vancouver this would be our first option.

Nutzerprofil von Edward
Juli 2015
Ashley the host is very welcoming and easy to communicate with. She replied to my messages quickly. The neighbourhood was nice and quite but still very close to Broadway (a major road). So the convenience to catch buses was great. It was also close to the beaches and bay views. It was very basic accommodations but overall an ok place to lay your head at night.

Nutzerprofil von Teghan
Juni 2015
I had a very nice stay in Ashley's lovely home! The neighbourhood is very beautiful and the house is very close to W Broadway shops/restaurants and access to transit. Ashley's housemates made me feel very welcome and I enjoyed chatting with them :) Thanks again!!

Nutzerprofil von Guillaume
Juni 2015
Staying at Ashley's home was wonderful. The room and the house is exactly as she described it. My request was very short notice and I had trouble with the payment but Ashley was very patient and helped me to get everything sorted. The roommates were very friendly and welcoming and showed me around the neighbourhood to different restaurants and markets. If you are staying in Vancouver, I would definitely recommend it!

Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Ashley

I can not live without yoga, meditation, books, beaches, pomegrantes and sunsets.

My favourite destitations are Greece, Salt Spring, Whistler and Cranbrook!

I am adventurous but also very grounded and mellow. I love hiking, kayaking, camping and lounging on the beach. I am an exceptionally clean and respectful non-partying, non-smoking guest.

Always looking for cute places to stay around the world with kitchens that are equipped for a plant based diet.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte