Brand new studio/apartment
Brand new studio/apartment
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Die Wohnung befindet sich im Erdgeschoss unseres Queenslanders ideal für Privatsphäre mit eigener Küche, Bad, Schlafzimmer, eigenem Eingang. Großartig für Leute, die über Zimmer teilen und einfach nur ihren eigenen Platz zum kleinen Preis wünschen. Min. Aufenthalt 3 Nächte.
translated by Google

The apartment is on the ground floor of our Queenslander ideal for privacy with your own kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, private entrance.
Great for people who are over sharing rooms and just want their own space at little price. Min stay 3 nights.

Der Wohnraum

Perfekt für ein Paar, die nach einer großen Reise oder ein paar Studenten oder jemand auf der Suche nach Kurzaufenthalt Unterkunft in unserer schönen Stadt entspannen müssen. Das Zimmer und die Küche öffnen sich auf die Terrasse mit Blick auf den Garten. Es gibt einen Tisch und Stühle für Ihren Komfort. Die Küche ist komplett ausgestattet mit Backofen und Induktions-Kochplatte. Es gibt auch einen großen Kühlschrank sowie eine Kaffeemaschine. TV ist auf Anfrage gestellt. Es gibt kostenloses unbegrenztes Wifi für unsere Gäste.
translated by Google

Perfect for a couple who need to relax after a big trip or a couple of student or anyone looking for short stay accommodation in our beautiful city.
The room and kitchen open onto the terrace with garden views. There is a table and chairs for your comfort.
The kitchen is fully equipped with oven and induction hot plate.
There is also a big fridge as well as a coffee machine.
TV is on requested.
There is free unlimited wifi for our guests.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Wäsche befindet sich neben Ihrer Wohnung und ist mit uns zu teilen. Um Ihr Auto zu parken, ist die Straße ziemlich groß und in einer ruhigen, sicheren Gegend mit kostenlosen Parkplätzen.
translated by Google

The laundry is situated next to your apartment and is to share with us.
To park your car the street is quite large and in a quiet, safe area with free parking.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen in unserem neuen Studio. Als ein Aufenthalt zu Hause Mama habe ich Zeit (zwischen Windeln ändern etc ...), um eine Ihrer Fragen zu beantworten und stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie sich in. Wir leben oben, also sind wir auf der Baustelle die meiste Zeit. Wir freuen uns, Ihnen so viel Hilfe und Rat zu geben, wie Sie es wünschen, aber gleichermaßen glücklich, Sie in Ruhe zu lassen.
translated by Google

We warmly welcome you to our new studio.
As a stay at home mum I have time ( between nappies change etc...) to answer any of your questions and make sure you are settled in.
We live upstairs so we are on the site most of the time. We are happy to give you as much help and advice as you require, but equally happy to leave you in peace.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wir haben 2 junge Kinder, die gerne die Terrasse und den Garten spielen. Es kann gelegentliches Lärm von ihnen geben. Da dies unser Zuhause ist, wissen wir gern ein bisschen über unsere Gäste, bevor sie ankommen. Wir würden uns freuen, dass alle Anfragen von einem Foto und Infos über Ihr Airbnb-Profil begleitet werden.
translated by Google

We have got 2 young kids who like to play around the terrace and the garden. There may be occasional noise from them.
As this is our home, we like to know a little bit about our guests before they arrive. We would appreciate that all enquiries are accompanied by a photo and info on your Airbnb profile.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-out bis 10:00

- No parties or gatherings . Please note that we have two young children with a lot of energy who wake up early every morning.
- No smoking on premises or in the garden.
- The apartment is set up to accommodate 2 guests and for this we say there is to be no extra guests other than those confirmed in the reservation please.
- Please treat the home and furniture with respect if breakages and spills happen just let us know. We don't charge a cleaning fee so please put the rubbish out when leaving, and clean the apartment to the level in which you arrived.
- Dryer is to be only used if necessary on rainy days.
- Also on morning of departure, place linen in the washing machine please and commence wash.


Stornierungen

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Remco
Oktober 2017
Great value, super location close to everything. Nice couple that created a perfect little guest room, fully self contained, in their beautifully renovated Queenslander home. Also pleasant to sit and relax in the outdoor area. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Shelley
April 2017
Was a perfect spot.

Nutzerprofil von Sami
April 2017
Thanks for helping me always. Five stars for these people. :-)

Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
Februar 2017
Mauds place was perfect for us, with all the comforts of home, Maud and Bernard were wonderful hosts and the children were delightful as well, we would highly recommend Maud's place In this great neighbourhood, walking distance to parklands, perfect for walks along the Kedron Brook, and a great location being so close to the city.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Januar 2017
Clean apartment suitable for an overnight stay. However there is only one stand fan to cool the entire apartment, which we feel isn't enough in a Brisbane summer. We felt this was disappointing when the main house is equipped with air conditioning. The noise the children make is pointed out for this property, but it really is a lot of noise that starts early in the morning and goes through until late evening.

Nutzerprofil von Jane
Januar 2017
Maude and Bernard were very welcoming and happy to help with my needs. They gave me extra seating and a bread knife on request without hesitation. My stay was for over 6 weeks not long after I moved to Brisbane and I was so pleased to find myself in a place with plenty of room for me and my cat. There was plenty of cupboard space for clothes and groceries, the kitchen was very functional and the bathroom nice and new. These were all very important to me during my long-term stay plus the fact that Maude and Bernard are friendly and accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Ajaxwife
November 2016
We stayed at Maud's place for almost a month. And it's a very cosy place where has a full equiped kitchen and outside the playground that my son could play and shared with Maud's sons toys. The family of Maud's are so friendly and lovely. Inside of the flat is clean and comfortable. We were all happy with this place and the family~

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Maud
I'm a stay at home mum of 2 beautiful young boys. I'm French and used to be a traveller. 6 years ago I travelled all around Australia and after a while I found in this beautiful country my second half here in Brisbane.
Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte