Magical courtyard!Cloud watching from the king size!
Private, open, green & colourful loft apartment


Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This light, green, artistic & peaceful home is a safe haven from the hustle of Melbourne!

Perfect for long term 2-3 month visits. Are you traveling here for work? Study? Or need a place to land for a month or two while renovating or house hunting?

At the end of a quiet street, close to the river and parklands, 15 mins walk to Brunswick St. Fitzroy, Collingwood & Abbotsford Convent & only a few stops on the train to the MCG & CBD.

Der Wohnraum

My space is used part time for my sweet and comfy Melbourne living and my Clinical Hypnotherapy practice so maintains a harmonious and colorful energy. Visitors leave here feeling rejuvenated and refreshed! It's also fun with lots of colour and art!

Its not a modern place its clean and tidy and unique in its layout and features.

Creature comforts like a KING SIZE BED, a quiet courtyard, double shower, safe neighbourhood, Sky light, day bed in lounge, full kitchen and laundry and extra large light loft bedroom with space for yoga/dance/office.

This house is also perfect for casual Melbourne visits as well as long term visitors dropping into Melbourne for part of the year.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire house, private courtyard with locked gate. Has full electric kitchen, laundry and bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be staying off the premises but will most likely greet you on arrival

Weitere wichtige Infos

This home is perfect for those wanting a safe, homely inner city escape to ground and cosy into while enjoying all that Melbourne has to offer. Away from the hustle and bustle but near wonderful cafes, parks, attractions and venues for entertainment and inspiration!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 23€
Kaution: 155€
Wochenrabatt: 22%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Respectful of the space please. Any draws or cupboards labelled 'private' are not available for use. Please don't open.

Smoking allowed outside only, please put the butts straight in the outside bin.

If you bring pets they must be house trained.

Be sure that the oven light is off when not in use.

Turn heaters off when before vacating.

No parties!!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

13 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Floss
Mai 2017
Nice quiet space,lovely

Nutzerprofil von Thore
April 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Eliza's place. It has a great energy and is very relaxing.

Nutzerprofil von Marie
Oktober 2016
Beautiful apartment in a great location. Very homely and relaxing. Eliza was a wonderful host and very easy to deal with

Nutzerprofil von Genevieve
August 2016
Elizas place was absolutely lovely. Very calming & peaceful but just a quick drive into the city. I didn't met Eliza, but it was easy to get in touch to make arrangements & she left clear messages about where to get keys, wifi passwords etc. Would recommend for a lovely weekend getaway

Nutzerprofil von Justine
November 2015
Eliza met us on arrival and made us feel extremely welcome, then left us to our devices. The place is extremely lovely! It's in a nice and quiet area, but also not too far from shops and walking trails. Highly recommended, thanks for a wonderful stay Eliza.

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Oktober 2015
Eliza's home was very nice, It was full of charming decor, was only a $10 uber ride from the CBD and felt like a comfortable and peaceful retreat after a long day of exploring, We loved our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Joel
Oktober 2015
The house was exactly as described and perfect for the two of us. Everything was provided and ready to go, location is good for access to trains and the city. Excellent!

Nutzerprofil von Eliza
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.