Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This studio is about 30m2, even if it's small it's charming and comfortable, the disposition inside is practical. It is an great place for great vacations on the Adriatic coast. As the house is on the top of a hill, the view is just amazing and breathtaking.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett, 1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 09:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Vous obtiendrez le mot de passe du reseau WiFi a votre arrivee.
Nous demandons a nos hotes de bien vouloir eteindre la climatisation, ainsi que la television quand ils ne sont pas dans l'appartement.
Dans un souci ecologique, l'eau chaude de toute la maison est produite grace a des panneaux photovoltaiques.
Nous vous prions de laisser les lieux propres et ranges a votre depart.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - La maison est sur plusieurs etages et a des escaliers exterieurs.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - jardin, barbecue, escaliers externes.
Einschränkungen bei Annehmlichkeiten - De temps a autres, il peut arriver que le signal WI-FI devienne faible, mais cela ne dure qu une duree tres courte.

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Orsi
September 2017
I recommend the place, especially for those who arrive with car. Makarska riviera is beautiful, so it worth to visit Makarska, Krka, Split or Omis or even to take a small excursion in the mountains.

Nutzerprofil von Archie
August 2017
Ivana was great and very helpful , we will visit her again. Pisak has some undiscovered clean beaches and is 15 drive from Baska Voda where night life is fantastic.

Nutzerprofil von Dominik
August 2017
Proveli smo dva fantastična tjedna sa svojim psom u apartmanu kod Ivane i malo je reći da smo oduševljeni. Sve je bilo čisto i uredno te smo se i mi i pas osjećali i više nego dobrodošli. Ivana je iznimno draga i srdačna te uvijek dostupna za sva pitanja. Zaista svaka preporuka za svakoga!!

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
August 2017
Ivana & father were great hosts - recommendation!

Nutzerprofil von Ron
April 2017
We had a relaxing 3 days at Ivanas. The bed was most comfortable and the view from the balcony stunning. Unfortunately there was nothing open at the beach this time of year, but still beautiful. Only one adverse comment, we ran out of toilet paper on or last day, only 1 roll and no spare, somewhat inconvenient, but overall a good stay.

Nutzerprofil von Elizaveta
April 2017
The place is very basic, but comfortable and a good value for the money! Ivana was very kind and brought us coffee filters in the morning because we couldn't find any. The view from the balcony is amazing!

Nutzerprofil von Martin
September 2016
Unfortunately Ivana wasn't personally available, but she was reachable all the time for any questions and her father welcomed us after arrival! After we've agreed it upfront we could even stay, uuhhh, sleep longer (late check-out) :) The apartment was ideal, absolutely clean and we slept very well in the bed! Pisak is also a nice place to stay and we would always recommend this place in this little, relaxed town!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 27 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Pisak, KroatienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Ivana

Hello, I'm your host, Ivana.
Along with my father, I'm here to help you discover Croatia during your vacations at my house. I was born and raised in Paris, and French and Croatian are both my mothertongues. I'm also fluent in English and Spanish, and understand Italian. I'm a Biology and Chemistry teacher and I would love to share with you my passion for the natural beauties of the region, if you were interested.
We are renting studios and apartments which are fully equipped (kitchenette, WiFi, television, AC) and we are providing you with household necessities (if anything would come to miss during your stay, please reach for us).
Hosting you in one of our apartments in Pisak, my father and myself will give you all the possible advices and travel tips, according to your interests, to make your stay unforgettable. Welcome!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte