A room for rent 5minutts from Oslo
A room for rent 5minutts from Oslo


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Only for norwıgıan, swedısh, danısh and turkey.femal or student.
Long tıme stay or short.A room to rent for only 1person. 5 min from Oslo sentrum and Oslo sentralstation with bus,tramp and subway.

2mınutts from Cafe,bar,restaurant,foodstores and 7ellevn.

Bus and tramp 2mınutts from apartment

Die Unterkunft

5mınutts wıth bus,tramp and subwsy to Oslo sentrum.

2mın to bus,tramp,Restaurant ,Cafe,bar and food Store and 7 ellevn.

Have balkony

Zugang für Gäste

Wıfı,lıvıngroom,bad,kıtchen


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Honesty and respeckt for the apartment and neıghbors


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Janice
Juli 2015
I have no regrets putting up at Ms Nurcan ' s walk up Apt though I was sceptical at the beginning but it all went well with her friend's assistance to my luggage. Her Apt is abt 10 minutes from the Central station by bus n the bus station is 3 mins walk from her Apt. It is conveniently located with a nos of supermarkets n small eateries. Ms Nurcan was absolutely a fantastic host who always assured that I have a good sleep (added a blackout to the window) n gave me total privacy. She offered me to have breakfast with her family too. Her children were lovely and well thought by her. She is also a good home maker and a talented self taught handicraft person who is very creative with her artwork. Her place are well kept and cleaned. Though Ms Nurcan may have little understanding of English but she will try her very best to put across with her guest using her Hp translation. Thank you for being an excellent host.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Oslo, Norwegen · Mitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Nurcan

I am a mother of 2 kids.
Living in Norway, in the capital Oslo .
My hobby is remake old funiture to make new.

Kind, Nice young lady.
I love to read books and meet Nice and respectful people.

I speak very litle english, but i understand a lot. Comenucation is not gonna be a problem. Anyway (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate is always availibel!:)