Oak bedroom furniture plenty of storageboutique bedroom
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Quiet & large house with garden, ideal central location to walk into town centre in a few minutes, less than 10 minutes walk to Buxton Opera house or Festival activities / Crescent & Train station. Comfortable double quiet room. Breakfast Included in front of the log burner. Restaurants/ shops all close by. 欢迎
Preferably 2 night on weekends. (Groups can combine book with my other rooms)

Die Unterkunft

Large Boutique Double room - metal frame bed with oak furniture. Please make use of the draws and cupboards. Views over Buxton.
Easy short walk into town centre, close by to all amenities and parks.
With direct access to outside doors so guests can come and go as they please.
-HD TV with NOW TV(Netflix) Entertainment Package
-Lockable bedroom
-Tea making facilities in the room
-Blackout blinds on Velux windows.
-Secluded decked Garden for guest use
- Cozy Breakfast room in front of real log fire. (with real fresh coffee)

-Parking: Free on residential street directly outside the house always, spaces free even on busy weekends.
-Always fresh towels and bedding for guests.
-Essential toiletries provided
-Strong fast Wi-Fi signal throughout house. 40MBps Fiber

For larger groups my other Airbnb listing can be booked in combination if preferable.
Both guest rooms at top of the house thus private and quiet for guests.

Zugang für Gäste

Their private bedroom, garden and shared bathroom.
Continental self service Breakfast at any time you choose: Tea/ Espresso coffee machine, Toast/butter, Jams, Fruit, Choice of Cereals, at large dining room breakfast table overlooking the garden.
Use of guest computer/ printer in dining room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be around anytime during the stay for any advice or questions. Usually i let guests come and go as they please, unleas its a weekend and your always welcome to join me for a drink. Flexible arrival times.
(Ideally 2 night booking)

Weitere wichtige Infos

Strong fast Wi-Fi signal throughout house. 40 Mbps fiber.
Fresh Towels and always freshly prepared bed on arrival.
Hairdryer
Lockable bedroom door
Flexible check-in/ checkout times.
Interlinked smoke detector system throughout property
Lockable bike rack outside on request.
Use of guest computer/ printer in breakfast room
Any other questions feel free to ask.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 12:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Vernetztes Türschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Wochenendpreis: 37€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–00:00

Check out at midday on day of departure(flexible on request). No smoking in the house, in the garden is fine. Quiet house.
Close bedroom windows and lock front door when going out.
Leave shoes on shoe rack if muddy.
Booking is for booked guests only.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

115 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erwin
Juni 2017
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt in einem schönen, gepflegten und gut gelegenen Haus. Alex war ein äußerst aufmerksamer Gastgeber – alles wurde gut erklärt und war perfekt organisiert. Sehr gute Lage, ideal, um Buxton und die Umgebung kennenzulernen. Insgesamt eine familiäre, entspannte Unterkunft. Ich würde gern wiederkommen.
Nutzerprofil von AlexAlex ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Alex:
Vielen Dank Erwin.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rob
Juni 2017
Great location, nice room, good breakfast, nice host. Fully recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Zhuoran
Juni 2017
很好的房子,房东人很好,中文流利,房间干净整洁,设施齐备。非常好的体验

Nutzerprofil von 志坚
Juni 2017
Alex is probably the best house owner I've come up with in England, super nice, considerable and an excellent guy to talk to. The room is tidy and warm and the house is right in the town of Buxton. Special tips, Alex speaks good Chinese language ans knows a lot about China. For those travel from China, he is the perfect man to spend some time with in the Peak District. For me, if I would ever come to England again, Alex's is definitely the place I will pay a second visit to!

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
Juni 2017
Great set up, the house is warm, clean and the host is extremely helpful! We got a bit lost and Alex was very understanding when we arrived quite late. It's a little difficult to get big luggage up the stairs so bare that in mind when you book. Lovely set up for breakfast.

Nutzerprofil von 桑榆
Juni 2017
Alex's place is cozy and convenient, Alex himself is very kind and amiable. The house is a few minutes walk from train station and town centre, very handy for exloring the town or the whole peak district. There're many Chinese seasoning and ingredient in the kitchen, making it more than easy to cook Chinese food! Alex speaks very good Chinese, so if you speak the language, you feel very natural communicate with him~ Overall it's a great stay and I 100% recommend the place!

Nutzerprofil von Christina
Juni 2017
The place is easy to find and comfortable. And Alex is very friendly and helpful,thank for taking time to drive me around. Nice tea and dishes. Recommend for living.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 80 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Buxton, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von AlexAlex ist ein Superhost.

Traveled extensively and lived for a long time in China. Speak fluent Mandarin, some french too. 欢迎`来我家。Passion for Hiking, House music and my VR headset.

As a host i try to inform but leave guests to enjoy their stay in the heart of Peak District.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.