Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Magnifique appartement avec piscine, jacuzzi, sauna, a 300m de la rue d'Antibes, climatisé avec lave et sèche linge, lave vaisselle, four, four a micro-onde, wifi, 2 tv, 1 grand lit de 2m sur 2m, 1 lit simple et 1 lit superposé, grand balcon de 15m2.

Der Wohnraum

Logement très sécurisé se trouvant dans une résidence de très grand standing se situant à 2 minutes à pied des Tennis de Montfleury.

Zugang für Gäste

Garage sécurisé en sous-sol pour 1 voiture.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Nous sommes à votre disposition si vous avez besoin de renseignements durant votre séjour.

Weitere wichtige Infos

La résidence comprend une piscine chauffée, un sauna et un jacuzzi.
Nous mettons volontiers à votre disposition des draps et serviettes de bain au tarif de 10 euros par personne et par location pour le nettoyage.

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 5
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft


Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 80
Kaution: 500
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Respect du voisinage et de l'appartement



Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Denis
Juni 2017
Great location, nice place, underground parking to keep your car cool.

Nutzerprofil von Fernando
Juni 2017
It has been perfect, very recommendable.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Mai 2017
Didier was most helpful in the beginning, however the listing did not mention the extra costs that we would incur during the trip which was rather inconvenient and frustrating. We were told that we had to pay and extra €20 if we wanted linen (which was not worth that price), that there would be a €20 fine for arriving after the check-in time of 9pm. We arrived 20 minutes late and there was no leeway in this fine. Had we known this when booking the apartment we could have booked an earlier flight, but we were only told the day before. The shower was the main problem - flooded twice. Marion did help unclog the shower but this was only at the end of the trip so unfortunately wasn't much help. The towels that we had to pay for were the bare minimum, kept in plastic packaging, and definitely not worth the extra cost. There was no kettle in the apartment so water had to be boiled on the stove. Even though Marion was lovely and most helpful, there were quite a few aspects which made the trip unnecessarily stressful.
Nutzerprofil von Didier
Antwort von Didier:
Good evening, I am sorry that you have disappointed, but I can answer the worries you have had, the package of 20 euros you were asked for because you announced arrival at 6:30 pm and you arrived at 21:30, 20 euros for sheets and Two linens per person are the price I pay for their cleaning, I do not make any profit on it, the kettle is not necessary as the Nespersso machine has a water heater and finally the shower has been clogged by a piece of your soap, Marion intervened on your call and it is a new apartment, cordially.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
September 2016
I was made to feel very welcome. Nadia was there to meet me. The fridge wasn't turned on - which I didn't realise until the next morning, so that wasn't good, as I put food in it! The apartment is lovely and light and airy. My daughter and I were very comfortable there. It is very well equipped. The terrace is lovely, but only gets the sun in the morning. Which is fine - but still worthy of pointing out. The view from the apartment is lovely. Looking at some beautiful buildings further up the hill. The swimming pool is nice - but a real struggle to get in if you don't know how to open the gate! The area is very nice. Great supermarket 2 minutes away. Fabulous cakes there! Rue d'Antibes and the seafront are very close too.

Nutzerprofil von Ravon
September 2016
Tout a été fait pour nous accueillir bien que nous soyons arrivés avec 1 journée d'avance, nous avons apprécié la disponibilité de NADIA et la réactivité de Didier. La résidence est superbement située dans un quartier résidentiel et calme, proche du centre ville et de la plage, voiture au parking et marche journalière, c'est l'idéal. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.

Nutzerprofil von Laetitia
Juli 2016
Jolie appartement, endroit très calme.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juni 2016
Didiers apartment was like described, with all important equipment and the location was excellent. Me and my company enjoyed our stay very much. All the arrangement were made through an agency other than Airbnb which I was surprised about, but they were quite well organised and answered my questions quickly.

Mitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Didier
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte