Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Wonderfully located just a 4 minute walk from the Central Line tube, this magical gem has 2 double bedrooms (one with ensuite shower) and sleeps 6. A gorgeous living area and modern kitchen complete this beautiful apartment in quiet, yet popular Notting Hill.

Der Wohnraum

Berrington House

Berrington House is an inviting family home in the middle of famous Notting Hill, London’s finest neighborhood. Makes you feel at home at first glance, as you encounter the pleasant and warm sitting area on the right, featuring a spacious grey sofa, modern coffee table, as well as a flat screen TV and fireplace, which promise good times and a real vacation atmosphere.
Five can dine at the polished table in the same area, which continues right to the fresh kitchen. Enjoy its modern kitchen facilities as you unwind after a day sightseeing or doing business in the city. When the evening comes, dream the night away in one of the two glorious double bedrooms, one of which has an ensuite bathroom, as addition to the contemporary family bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Key safe box in cupboard down the stairs and next to the front door.
code will be given prior to arrival
enter code and push black knob downwards (instruction paper also in cupboard if you have difficulties)
when leaving put keys back in the safe and scramble the numbers again

Interaktion mit Gästen

We're on hand for whatever you need - please just let us know :)


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 14:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 128
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00

Please respect the neighbours. No unnecessary noise after 22:00. No parties.
Please note that all arrivals after 19:00 are subject to a late check in fee.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Oktober 2015
Unsere Reise nach London war absolut fantastisch und diese begann mit unserer Ankunft im Appartement, welches ebenso fantastisch war. Die Wohnung ist sehr modern eingerichtet- einfach ein Traum. Alles war sauber und ordentlich. Zu jedem Schlafzimmer gab es auch ein Bad, was sehr praktisch war. Auch die Lage der Wohnung ist perfekt: Notting Hill eben, da muss man nicht mehr dazu sagen. ;) Zwei kleine Anmerkungen hätten wir: die Badtüren quietschen sehr laut, dass man es auch in anderen Räumen hört und der Boden im Flur knarzt genauso laut. Des weiteren ist die Wohnung ist sehr hellhörig, dass man den Obermieter ziemlich oft hören kann, wenn man im Bett liegt. Fazit: Wir würden jederzeit liebend gern wieder Catherine's Appartment mieten. Da es eine sehr gut ausgestattete und saubere Wohnung ist! Vielen Dank nochmal! Viele Grüße aus Deutschland, Steffi & Basti Julia & Christoph

Nutzerprofil von Harriet
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Andy
Mai 2017
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Katie
April 2017
DO NOT RENT A PLACE FROM "CATHERINE." We booked Catherine's flat in Notting Hill for a week-long family trip to London. In the weeks before the trip, we exchanged emails with Catherine to obtain the exact location, which was provided, and requesting a late check in (we were told the flat would be available at 11 am). We also called Catherine's cell phone # on the day of our departure to confirm all of the arrangements. When we arrived at the location at 11 am, a woman in her late-20s named Nina met us outside. She told us that she worked for Catherine, and that, unfortunately, the flat that we booked was not available. She was unapologetic, and could not give a straight explanation for why this was the case. Incredibly, Nina acknowledged that it was her (not Catherine) with whom we had spoken before we left, that the cell phone number listed is hers, and that she purposefully did not tell us about the change in plans because she did not want to upset us before we left. She said she had located another place for us that was bigger and better. Feeling like we had no choice, we went to this other home - a five floor rowhouse. Staying in a five-floor row house with 3 young kids is not something we recommend, especially where the kids bedrooms are on the top floor. What's worse, this home was about two miles away from the flat we had originally booked, in the vicinity of the Ladsbroke Grove tube. This required significant additional travel time for us to get to Central London and tour. Fortunately, Airbnb was very good about helping us relocate. We spent two days in the first home and then moved to another flat in the Bayswater/Queensway area. Much, much better all around, but Catherine's questionable practices caused us a significant amount of stress and frustration, and really put a damper on our first two days of our family vacation.
Nutzerprofil von Catherine
Antwort von Catherine:
Dear Katie, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent experience with us, and for being so open and direct. We are disappointed to read that your experience with us was not as you had expected it to be, and for that I wish to offer you my sincerest apologies. Our aim is to give each and every guest that stays with us a delightful experience, and trust us that we did are best to adjust to last minute changes that occurred with the property you initially booked. We went the extra mile to secure you an even better property at our own cost. We are sorry that the second property didn't quite meet your expectations, especially because it was a significant upgrade which we carefully picked for you, confident you would be delighted.Your comments are very important to us, and we will use them to grow and evolve. Once again, thank you for your honest review. We hope you managed to have a good time in London nevertheless.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Anita
März 2017
Our reservation was cancelled 24 hours before we left for London. While she did find us a new place, the location was less desirable and it is consistently offered for less money. Catherine refused to refund us the $555.00 which was the difference between the two places for our week stay. Very disappointed with this transaction.

Nutzerprofil von Azlan Shah
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Regina
Februar 2017
It was such an amazing stay in Catherine's apartment.... I am very impressed towards my first experience with Airbnb.... The apartment is well located and its just mins to Central London by Uber.. My mother in law is happy to find many Chinese restaurants nearby the area and supermarkets are all within walking distance... The interiors of the apartment is nice and cosy... fully equipped kitchen with all-in-one washing machine, microwave, oven, stove, toaster, kettle, cutlery, plates, kitchen utensils and dish washer, etc.... it is exactly like staying in your own apartment... check in and check out procedures are easy... I would highly recommend this lovely cozy apartment and will most likely stay again on my next trip to London...

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Balcombe, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Catherine

Married two children and live in Sussex England

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte