Back garden makes a lovely spot for some peace and quiet
Beautiful flat in heart of Peckham
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful 1 bed flat with modern, spacious living room, well tended garden, big kitchen, bathroom and cosy bedroom. 5 minutes away from Peckham's amazing bar, restaurant and night life scene. Easy access to East and Central London.

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful 1 bed flat with modern, spacious living room, cosy bedroom with plenty of storage space, well tended garden, big kitchen with everything you need (including a dishwasher), and bathroom with shower and bath. The flat is 5 minutes away from both Peckham and East Dulwich's excellent bar, restaurant and night life scene, and has lots of transport links making it easy access to East and Central London.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have complete use of the flat and all its amenities, as well as the garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will do our best to be there to welcome guests to the flat and the area. We have loads of tips of great places to go and things to do to help you make the most of your stay.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Kaution 116 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Simply to respect the flat. Tidy up, and water the plants if they are looking a bit sorry for themselves.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Kati
August 2015
great place to stay. Emma was very friendly and considerate, i highly recommend her. thank you

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Juni 2015
I really loved staying at Emma's apartment. It was a lovely flat (especially the gorgeous little garden!) in a really cool area of London. The flat is located in a peaceful victorian terrace with a cool pub at the end of the street (excellent pizzas!) It was just a ten minute walk to the nearest overground station so pretty well connected but Peckham itself was really awesome - with lots of great places to eat and loads of really great bars and clubs within walking distance. Emma recommended I check of Franks which is an amazing outdoor bar on the top of a carpark. Some of the best views of London I've seen so def worth the effort of seeking it out! Overall Emma made everything really easy for me, I'd definitely stay again and highly recommend it to others too!
Nutzerprofil von Emma
Antwort von Emma:
Thanks Nicola! Great to have you.
Juni 2015

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Emma

Having lived in London for over 10 years I still absolutely love it! The music, the history, the food, the culture, the pubs, and the fact that there is always something new to discover. I love exploring the city on my bike - it is definately the best way to get around.

And that is the sort of thing I look for when I travel.

As a guest I am very easy going and would love to get the insiders view of the place you live.




Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte