Sofa and TV areaKitchen on it's side.
Alamo fully furnished studio - view
Gastgeber: Mark
Mark ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautifully updated & fully furnished studio with its own private entrance. This rental is ready to go & includes complete kitchen, bath, desk, HDTV, internet, washer/dryer and iron. Set in the oak tree hills above Round Hill CC- views of Diablo


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Trockner

Hausregeln

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ashley
Dezember 2016
Very clean and updated nice studio

Nutzerprofil von Orion
Mai 2016
This place is fabulous. Mark is great and very accommodating. Clean, quiet, close to nature.

Nutzerprofil von Nishit
September 2015
Mark really has been a very good host and been most helpful. The room is a very comfortable one and is located in a beautiful and quiet neighbourhood. I had stayed there for around 20 days and I really loved staying there.

Nutzerprofil von John Hasan
Juli 2015
The place was very clean and tidy, if you enjoy quiet serenity and relaxation this is the place. Mark was very polite and accommodating we felt at ease being there and enjoyed the comforts they had like a nice hammock and walking trails nearby. The golf course was right across the street which gives anyone who plays a nice course and the convenience of a great, quiet spot to stay while vacationing. Its located in a central location from other towns like San Fran and Walnut Creek. Yet the studio apartment has the serenity of being at "home", so having hobbies near by while being in a setting that's relaxing is the way to do it here. It's a serene location on a private street. Safe and secure, the kitchen was perfectly stocked for cooking and there is plenty of storage space for longer visits. We thank you for our stay...

Alamo, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Mark
Fifty something retired from the fire department. I live here with my wife and sometimes kids.
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte