Master BedroomMaster Bedroom
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dies ist eine wunderschöne, gemütliche Wohnung in hervorragender Lage 5 min zu Fuß vom Hyde Park und High Street Kensington. Der berühmte Portobello Markt ist nur 15min entfernt. Es ist geräumig, sauber und hell, voller natürliches Licht und frische Luft.
translated by Google

This is a gorgeous, homely flat in outstanding gated location 5 min walk from Hyde Park and High Street Kensington. The famous Portobello Market is just 15min away. It's spacious, clean and bright, full of natural light and fresh air.

Der Wohnraum

Die Wohnung ist 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Badezimmer (eins ensuite), Wohnzimmer und separate Küche. Hauptschlafzimmer hat ein eigenes Bad. Kleinere Doppelschlafzimmer Kleiner Einzelbett Schlafzimmer - das Bett kann in Doppelbett umwandeln Ein weiteres Badezimmer Wohnzimmer mit Doppelbettcouch Voll ausgestattete Küche
translated by Google

The flat is 3 bedrooms, 2 bathroom (one ensuite), living room and separate kitchen.
Master bedroom has it's own private bathroom.
Smaller double bedroom
Smaller single bed bedroom - the bed can convert to double bed
Another Bathroom
Living room with double bed sofa
Fully Equipped Kitchen

Zugang für Gäste

Wenn Sie die Wohnung mieten, haben Sie Zugang zu der ganzen Wohnung. Die Wohnung befindet sich in einer geschlossenen Umgebung und wir bitten Sie, unsere Nachbarn zu respektieren.
translated by Google

When you rent the flat, you'll have access to the whole flat. The flat is in gated environment and we ask you to please respect our neighbours.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich werde eine ernannte Person haben, um mit Ihnen zu allen Zeiten während Ihres Aufenthalts zu kommunizieren. Ich bin weg, aber in Kontakt.
translated by Google

I'll have an appointed person to communicate with you at all times during your stay. I'll be away, but in contact.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 69 €
Kaution 577 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 264 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00

This is our flat where we live and we ask you to treat it with respect. We don't walk with shoes at home (please take them off in the hallway). We will make space in the wardrobes and the drawers, but there will still be some of our clothes left in there. We don't allow smoking at any time. Kids are more than welcome.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katerina
August 2017
Nice family home in good and quiet location. Didi is really super host - everything was clean and good organized. We have received detailed instructions and communication was easy and quick. Didi's home could be highly recommended for families. Thanks a lot ))

Nutzerprofil von Karen
August 2017
Didi's flat was great for our recent family trip to London with our two young kids! Great location close to tube (although not accessible with a stroller and high street for good shopping). The flat is on the third floor and we had a buggy so she let us store our buggy in a closet on the basement. She also had a high chair for our son and toys which he loved! The location is perfect for parks with kensington and holland park both nearby walking distance. Didi was a great host and we would recommend her flat!

Nutzerprofil von Dharmesh
Juli 2017
Didi's apartment is fantastic. Ideal location for a Central London stay. Clean , fresh , spacious apartment. Ideal for a family. The best way to explore London within the comforts of a home.

Nutzerprofil von Katherine
Juli 2017
Fantastic place - photos don't do it justice!

Nutzerprofil von Cindy
Juni 2017
Very nice place in a rock star location. Didi was very responsive to any questions we had. Would stay there again! Thanks again!
Nutzerprofil von Didi
Antwort von Didi:
Thank you, Cindy! I loved hosting you and I really hope you enjoyed your stay with us! You are welcome any time when you are in this part of the world.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rieko
Oktober 2016
We really enjoy in Didi's house. Didi was always quick to respond. We felt she took good take care of us. This location is really convenient and good for kids too. We have three boys. 5years old, 3years old and 1 year old. They have superb parks near Didi's place, including Kensington Gardens where Kensington Palace is as well as a fantastic playground built to commemorate Princess Diana. We walked and played there every day. 1. Shopping, 5min work to Wholefoods Supermarket. 2. The park is 5min work 3. The restaurant is just near by her place. 4. absolutely no issues with noise. 5. All extremely convenient and close walking distance. I super recommend her place. We really understand why her place is always fully book.
Nutzerprofil von Didi
Antwort von Didi:
Thank you for visiting, Rieko! It was great hosting you and your beautiful family!
Oktober 2016

Nutzerprofil von Y
Juli 2016
Didi could not greet us and took care that there was a person to serve us upon our arrival to the apartment despite our flight arrived late. This friend had recommended extensively a good selection of places to visit and restaurants with good judgment and so very friendly. She was always in touch with us making sure that we had no problem and no missing us anything. The apartment is very bright, clean, spacious, well equipped, with all services running and nice. Very well it located, with bus and metro stop nearby as well as places for breakfast, lunch and shop. The area in which it is located is quiet, with class and style. It didi very kindly provided help leaving our bags on the day of our departure and we know that day, having a gratifying impression she and her family! Definitely highly recommended!
Nutzerprofil von Didi
Antwort von Didi:
Thank you so much for everything, Yolanda & friends! It has been great hosting you! You've been amazing!
Juli 2016

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von Didi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte