Harbour view from bathroom upstairs.Fantastic view from upstairs guest room.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Private cosy room with great views in a quiet cul-de-sac in a very good neighbourhood. Very private and home gets all day sun. Tasteful and comfortable furnishing. 15-20 minute drive to the CBD. Bus and train services available.

Der Wohnraum

I have a three bedroom townhouse that gets all day sun and has great views. It's a nice, safe and quiet neighbourhood and my street is in a cul-de-sac. House is situated in a way that gets a lot of privacy.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to have access to all amenities and facilities except for the Master's bedroom and the second guest room of course. :-)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm happy to chat with guests or give them their own space if they'd prefer.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have two beautiful cats, Gizmo (my ginger Norwegian Forest cat) and Gabrielle (my white Maine Coon cat). I adopted Gabrielle from the animal shelter and Gizmo was a 6 week old stray kitten who adopted me (he turned up at my doorstep skinny and starving so my Mum and I fed him and he never left).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

No additional guests.

I don't drink or smoke so I would prefer guests not smoke in my house either. A drink or two is okay as long as it is not excessive binge drinking.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Matthias
April 2017
I had a nice time at Marissa's place, it's a very quiet and friendly neighborhood. Good for taking walks into the Hutt Valley, Bus stop is right around the corner and will drive you to Welly in about 60mins.

Nutzerprofil von Sandie
August 2016
I would sincerely like to thank Marissa for welcoming me into her home. I had a great time catching up with old friends and staying in an area that I had lived in years ago. Everything was just perfect, I enjoyed Marissa company, and made life long friends with her two beautiful cats. Thank-you so much for having me Marissa, my first experience at an Airbnb was five star plus xx

Nutzerprofil von Bronsun
Juli 2016
This was my first international trip. Marissa was the perfect host. I loved the place & the view is lovely. The sunset keeps you staring out of the window. The house was clean, well maintained & easily accessible if you're using public transport. She did provide me with a lot of information on staying in wellington. Also the cats were adorable. Overall I loved it :)

Nutzerprofil von Jean-Michel
Juli 2016
Marissa is very friendly, and I enjoyed much my week in Kelson. The view from the room is very picturesque and there is an access to the Belmont reserve not so far away (by car). Cats Gabrielle and Gizmo were also very nice to me :)

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juli 2016
Marissa was really helpful and made me feel welcome in a new city. She was very accommodating, knowing i was staying for two weeks until I could move into a flat, and let me do my washing, provided space for me to put food, and even gave me some towels when I asked. She was kind enough to offer me dinner a few times, which I really appreciated and made me feel at home.

Nutzerprofil von Muriel
November 2015
I felt very comfortable at Marissa's home. Marissa is a genuinely good sort who ensures her guests are made to feel at home. The home is welcoming as well as clean and cosy. I enjoyed my stay very much.

Nutzerprofil von László
November 2015
It was good, Marissa and her cats are kind. She even left me the key when i arrived. She gave me food for breakfest and she its good to talk with her, but she respect your privacy if you want to.

Wellington, NeuseelandMitglied seit Februar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Marissa

IT professional from Wellington, New Zealand. Love to travel and meet new people.

Sprachen: English, Tagalog
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte