Outdoor living space with poolSunroom and outdoor dining space
2 bedroom upscale rental w/bath
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private home located one block to Great Marsh Park. Quiet location with swimming pool and parking. Both rental rooms with tv and bath located on second floor of home. Full use of kitchen amenities and pool. Adults only and no pets.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Paige
Oktober 2016
We could not be more pleased with our stay! Our hosts were more than accommodating. They said they wanted to treat us like family and they did! They went above and beyond with advice, recommendations, accomadations and even becoming interested and rooting for our Ironman athlete. Their home could not be a better location for the event. We were able to walk downtown and to all the Ironman festivities and race. Their home is absolutely beautiful and felt like home. I will never forget our hosts. They will always be a special part of our Ironman Maryland experience! Many thanks to our hosts!

Cambridge, Maryland, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Billie

My husband (John) and I are in our early 60s , retired and very active in our community. We have 2 daughters, one a graduate of VT living in Richmond Va and the other a graduate of SU, married living in Silver Spring, and about to make us Grandparents. We have one little mutt named Sadie. We play golf and tennis, and love to entertain. Everyone who visits is treated like "family"

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte