your bedroom (with new colors) with comfy double bed   your bedroom  before new colors
cozy bedroom in the heart of west asheville

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Have your own private sleeping quarters just a stone's throw from everything West Asheville has to offer! You can surprisingly enjoy a quiet walk down my street; however at the end of the street is Haywood-home to numerous cafes, bars, & restaurants! Additionally, you are just over 2 miles from downtown and 10 min from the BlueRidge Prkwy. In 'TheSpace' click on 'more' & read everything under Guest Access, & if you have questions or need details, please message me via AirBnB prior to booking.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 82 €
Wochenrabatt: 17%
Wochenendpreis 59 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

After 2guests for the room, each additional guest is $30/night (this pertains to whether they sleep on the floor, in the crowded bed, or on the living room couch). It is helpful if additional guests are discussed prior, but the payment can also be made after. Be aware that there is a bedroom next to your's, so if there is any socializing that is not quiet, it should be reserved for the living room or kitchen. I want you to feel at home in my home! During your stay, clear communication is my main house guideline. I am easily approachable so please communicate via text, phone, or face-to face with any questions, concerns, or suggestions so that I may attempt to resolve them. Both open communication & privacy can exist together. The only other thing that I ask is that you do your dishes after you use them and try not to leave unnecessary lights on. Although cigarettes are not allowed indoors, you may smoke on the front porch, but please be respectful that this is a family neighborhood & any subject matter discussed on the front porch is often clearly heard by others.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

69 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Caroline
September 2017
We have been in the smaller one of the two listed bedrooms. The bed is far to small in width and length! for two people. The bath has to be shared with other guests and the host. It is very small and shows it's age. The shower needs cleaning and a new curtain (mold). Check-in was easy and the place is close (walkable) to several bars in West Asheville.
Nutzerprofil von LeeLee ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Lee:
The 'cozy bedroom' has a double bed; I list DOUBLE in all capitals in my description so people know what to expect. In my other listed bedroom, I have a queen bed which I think more suited for taller people. I do explain in my listing that the bathroom is shared. Caroline & Franz stayed on the busy labor day weekend so my other room was booked: sometimes there are not other guests. I take all of my showers at the pool where I lap swim. The bathroom is clean. Paint is scratched off some of the shower tiles due to cleaning. I included this explaination in my listing also. I clean frequently & saw a tiny bit of mold on the bottom corner of the shower curtain; unfortunately, this was just after Caroline left. I sincerely apologize for this oversight! My home is old (1920 built) but I guarantee it is clean. It saddens me when people are disappointed.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Lindsey
August 2017
Lee was awesome! Very friendly and made sure our stay was comfortable! The house is super close to downtown which was great! Will definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
August 2017
Lee is wonderful. Great home. Great gal!

Nutzerprofil von Dan
Juli 2017
Lee is a most accommodating host. She made me feel very welcome and went beyond the call of duty in offering me medicine when I was ill and helping me get to my next location outside Asheville. Her house has a relaxed and cosy atmosphere and is close to a lot of nice bars and restaurants. It was a good choice for me to stay in Asheville.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Juli 2017
Great house in a central location. Walk to everything! Lee is great. Would love to return.

Nutzerprofil von James
Juli 2017
Great stay at lee's place in west Asheville. Communication was great. Check in was easy. Stay was very comfortable and Lee was a great host. Would stay again and recommend to others.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juni 2017
Lee was a friendly host and a great communicator on places to eat and things to do. Location is quick walk 5-8 minutes from hip West Asheville restaurants, stores and bars. House was comfortable in a quiet residential neighborhood.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Asheville, North Carolina, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2015
Nutzerprofil von LeeLee ist ein Superhost.

I am a 45 yr old female. I lived in WY near the Tetons for 13 yr and now reside in Asheville, NC. My job is my passion; I am an acupuncturist (& also a science enthusiast) & work with my patients using vitamins, herbs, & nutrition. I love to travel & meet people & enjoy delicious &/or interesting food, and love music & the outdoors. I especially love anything to do with the water! (I used to coach swimming& swam competitively). I love world music, funk, and bluegrass. Like I said , I love to travel but these days I am limited due to my work (which I love) and needing to be closer to my parents (who I used to never see when I was away from the South most of the time).

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte