Bright open kitchen and living spaceAll new living room furniture, new high quality carpet and hand made pallet table

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Vintage and modern touches in this newly renovated private suite. Surrounded by fruit trees and gardens, come and enjoy the peace and beauty of our property. We will even welcome you some Okanagan treats, maybe even some things from our garden!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s) und cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 28 €
Kaution 141 €
Wochenrabatt: 19%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Kids and babies are more than welcome! We do not allow pets nor do we allow smoking of any kind in the suite or on the property. We do have a variety of fruit and nut trees along with a large garden - when seasonal, we will leave some fruit or veg from our garden for you to enjoy. We do not, however, allow guests to help themselves to the garden. Being the Okanagan, there is no shortage of places to pick-your-own fruit and fruit/veg markets to pick up some more produce.

Because the suite is in our house and we do live here, we ask that noise be kept to a minimum after 10:30 pm. The house is well insulated for sound, but parties are an absolute no.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Vivian
August 2016
Darin and Kaz and the rest of the family were great! Extremely accommodating and very easy to communicate with. They have a beautiful home. Highly recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Danica
August 2016
Great hosts!! Very welcoming and catered to our needs. Property is beautiful and Peachland is a lovely town.

Nutzerprofil von Martijn
August 2016
Very hospitable, clean, beautful surroundings. Perfect place from which to dicover the Okanagan valley!

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
August 2016
Friendly responsive hosts. Got us an extra frying pan and more drinking water on request - local town water was fine but a bit high in chlorine taste. Suite very comfortable and private. Made for a fine stay. They even arranged for sun and 28 degrees everyday. Great area, solid apartment, nice hosts. Happy to recommend this listing to others.

Nutzerprofil von Jason
August 2016
We had a nice stay in Peachland. Darin and Kaz were friendly hosts, offering us their deck chairs to star gaze at night and sending us off with some fresh local peaches! The accomodation was quiet, clean, and relaxing. The bathroom is only accessible through the main bedroom which is something to keep in mind if you are planning on having friends stay on the pull-out couch in the living room. Overall we had a great time!

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Juli 2016
Definitely paradise on earth! Would definitely be back!

Nutzerprofil von Kat
Juli 2016
This location is just magical. Darin and Kaz were great hosts. It felt like staying with friends. The orchard is spacious, allowing space to walk around and enjoy how quiet it is. We heard horses, crickets, and roosters as we enjoyed dinner and a glass of wine on a table in the yard. The last night was clear enough to go star gazing. Magic. Would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Peachland, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Darin + Kaz

We live in the family home that Darin grew up in. Built by his parents in 1983, they have lived on this property since the 1970's. We have updated (and re-updated) the house to reflect our style - a love of mid-century, vintage and kitsch. We have 2 boys and a big friendly Newfoundland. We love good food, local wine, our garden, music and meeting new people. We look forward to hosting you!

Sprachen: English, Español
Ähnliche Unterkünfte