We have this taller dresser and a closet -- which has other amenities in it like an extra fan in case you'd rather fresh air than our central air-conditioning or just a breeze in winter months!Dresser for longer stays, a mirror for getting ready
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Bleiben Sie in diesem historischen ehemaligen Getränkeverteiler nach Hause in der authentischen und lebendigen Fishtown Nachbarschaft von Philadelphia. Auf der obersten Etage dieses eindrucksvollen dreistöckigen Eckes wohnen Sie zu Hause, um echte Philly zu erleben.
translated by Google

Stay in this historic former beverage distributor turned home in the authentic and vibrant Fishtown neighborhood of Philadelphia. On the top floor of this impressive three-story corner rowhome, you'll feel at home enough to experience real Philly.

Der Wohnraum

Unser Haus wurde in den späten 1800er Jahren gebaut und Mitte des 20. Jahrhunderts, wie viele alte Nachbarn sich erinnern, war der erste Stock ein Bierverteiler namens Kubiak, während die Familie im zweiten und dritten Stock lebte. Jetzt haben wir das ganze Haus zu einem modernen und einladenden Ort für Familie und Freunde gemacht. Im dritten Stock haben wir zwei Zimmer, die wir vermieten, und sie teilen sich ein neu aktualisiertes Bad. Dies ist der "Warwick Room" mit antiken, weiß lackierten Holzmöbeln, die seit Generationen in unserer Familie sind - und eine super bequeme Kissen-Matratze. Das andere Zimmer ist das SEPTA Zimmer, das Kunst und Plakate aus der Philadelphia Transit Agentur. Finden Sie die SEPTA Zimmerliste, die Sie auch mieten können (wie viele Familien und Freund Gruppen) hier: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7785570
translated by Google

Our home was built in the late 1800s and in the mid-20th century, as many old-time neighbors remember, the first floor was a beer distributor called Kubiak's, while the family lived on the second and third floor.

Now we've made the whole home into a modern and welcoming place for family and friends. On the third floor, we have two rooms that we rent out, and they share a newly updated bathroom. This is the "Warwick Room," with antique white-painted wood furniture that has been in our family for generations --and a super comfortable, pillow-top QUEEN-sized mattress. The other room is the SEPTA Room, which features art and posters from the Philadelphia's transit agency. Find the SEPTA Room listing, which you can also rent (as many families and friend groups do) here: https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/7785570

Zugang für Gäste

Zusätzlich zu Ihrem Zimmer und dem Badezimmer können Sie mit uns unseren TV-Raum, Wohnzimmer und Küche teilen. Wir haben auch einen Waschmaschine-Trockner, den Sie verwenden können. Unsere Haustür ist mit einem Passcode geöffnet, und Sie werden Ihren eigenen Code erhalten.
translated by Google

In addition to your room and the bathroom, you'll be able to share with us our TV room, living room and kitchen. We also have a washer-dryer that you can use.

Our front door is opened with a passcode, and you will be given your own code.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind immer eine Ressource für Sie, um diese wunderbare Stadt zu erkunden. Wir lieben es, Empfehlungen zu geben und das so viel zu tun, was du willst! Wir versuchen, zu Hause zu sein, wenn unsere Gäste zu Hause sind, so können wir zur Verfügung stehen, um Fragen zu beantworten und Vorschläge zu machen. Allerdings arbeiten wir an Wochentagen in Büros. Aber wir sind immer da für Textnachrichten Beratung auf dem besten Platz, um einen Whisky, Brunch oder ein neues urbanes Abenteuer zu packen!
translated by Google

We always aim to be a resource for you to explore this wonderful city. We love giving recommendations and will do that as much you want! We try to be home when our guests are home, so we can be available to answer questions and make suggestions. However we do both work at offices on weekdays. But we always are there for text message advice on the best place to grab a whiskey, brunch or a new urban adventure!

Weitere wichtige Infos

In Ihrer Bitte, bitte sagen Sie uns, welche Zeit Sie schätzen, dass Sie ankommen und Sie werden verlassen. Auch erzähl uns ein wenig über dich und warum kommst du und warum willst du bei uns bleiben! HAUSTIERE: Wir haben zwei nette Katzen, die wir lieben, aber wir halten sie aus dem dritten Stock, wo unsere Gäste bleiben. Sie sind herzlich eingeladen, mit ihnen zu spielen, aber wenn Sie allergisch sind, können Sie auch Ihre Interaktion mit ihnen einschränken. BETTGRÖSSE: Im November 2016 haben wir ein Upgrade gemacht und in ein super bequemes Kissenbett QUEEN-Bett gesetzt!
translated by Google

In your request, please tell us what time you estimate you will arrive and you will leave. Also, tell us a little about you and why you're coming and why you want to stay with us!

PETS: We have two cute cats, whom we love, but we do keep them off the third floor, where our guests stay. You're welcome to play with them, but if you're allergic, you can also limit your interaction with them.

BED SIZE: In November 2016, we upgraded and put in a super comfortable pillow-top QUEEN-sized bed!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Cat(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Frühstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 4 €
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Wochenendpreis 61 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

CHECK IN: During weekdays, it is easiest for us to receive guests after 6pm or before 9am (if there wasn't a previous guest), due to work schedules, though there is some variety and with a heads up we can have some flexibility.

CHECK OUT: We ask guests plan to check out by 11am, so we can turn over the room for following guests. We are happy to be flexible with keeping your belongings in our house within reason and with some heads up.

SMOKING: No smoking in our home. Also, please be respectful of our neighbors when outside, as we live near families with children and elderly residents. If you're out having a good time, keep it to yourself!

CHILDREN: Our home is not equipped to safely welcome children between the ages of one to five years, specifically because we are concerned about playful kids opening cabinets that are not child-proofed! Our home is very safe and welcoming otherwise, so we ask only carefully watched infants and older children join us. Adults make things simpler more often though.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Barclay
August 2017
Amazing hosts. Inviting home, felt like it was my own. Interactions with hosts were friendly and seamless, they've thought of everything and I looked forward to coming home each day. Would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Fredrik
Juni 2017
Our sta with Chris was epic. Super hosts indeed. Warmly recommended, very warm and friendly with a super comfortable bed

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Juni 2017
We can definetly recommend this place. It has absolutley everything what you need and more.

Nutzerprofil von NancyNancy ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2017
Peaceful location in a busy city. The house was very clean and cheerful, with a great color scheme and happy fell. Lots of flowers and well-lit. Tastefully decorated. The bedroom was extremely comfortable, light and airy. The location is close to plenty of restaurants and night life. Love the easy of entry.

Nutzerprofil von Jake
Mai 2017
Chris and Shannon were great, highly recommend this Airbnb! Great ambassadors for Fishtown and Philly!

Nutzerprofil von Gabriel
Mai 2017
Chris and Shannon have a lovely home. I had a great time staying here, and hope to do so again soon. Very clean room with many amenities like guidebooks, toiletries, and much more. The common room was a nice touch, although I did not have time to use it with the other guests. Chris was very helpful in getting the know the area, as well as providing anything needed for my stay. Shannon was very nice to chat with. The cats are pretty cool too. Fishtown nice and quiet, but luckily has some amazing nightlife spots, bars, and restaurants. The house is walking distance from those spots, and takes 15 mins to get downtown from public transit. Thanks for the great stay Chris and Shannon!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
April 2017
This Air Bnb home is in a perfect spot in Fishtown. Shannon and Christopher are great hosts. The room is clean and comfortable. They are helpful and welcoming. I would stay again!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 39 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von ChristopherChristopher ist ein Superhost.

I'm a journalist and founder of Technically Media, a local media company that publishes a technology news site in cities like Philadelphia, Brooklyn and Baltimore. I love cities, travel, home and basketball. I ask too many questions. I like to learn a lot. I speak rusty French and am a longtime couchsurfer who is trying out AirBnB. Hope we get to meet!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte