3-room apt between airport and city


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Three story apartment in a child friendly area between the airport and the city of Bergen. Perfect for a family or small group! Living room, kitchen, three bedrooms. Bathroom with shower, wc, double sinks, and additional separate wc. Dogs are welcome!


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Check-in: 08:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 17:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 11€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 22€
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Cosy and modern apartment with three bedrooms; one with a king size (180x210 cm) bed, one with a bunk bed (both 90x200 cm), and the third with a single bed (200x90 cm) and a single bed in a drawer (190x70 cm). Bedlinen provided.

Wireless high speed internet.

Living room with TV, lounge with sofas and reclining chair, and dining table for 4-6 people. Cable tv and Netflix.

Fully equipped kitchen with full size oven, dishwasher, fridge, microwave, electric kettle, toaster, coffee press pot, tea pot, etc. Spices, salt & pepper, and some other staples provided as well as dishwashing liquid, hand soap and dishwasher detergent.

Bathroom with shower, twin sinks and mirror, wc. Bath and hand towels as well as hand soap provided. Separate additional wc room. Separate laundry room with washer and tumble dryer. Detergent provided.

Private veranda with a cosy corner sofa.

Electric heating, heated floor in the bathroom.

Dogs can sleep in the provided dog bed (fits a medium sized dog), or on the floor on bedding from the dog bed if the dog bed is too small.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use almost the entire apartment, including three bedrooms, kitchen, living room, bathroom, laundry room. The fourth bedroom will be closed off.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll be away while having guests, so unfortunately won't be able to offer on site support. We can offer some help via phone, texts or email, though.

We'd be very happy if you would send us a message when you arrive and when you depart.

Die Nachbarschaft

Quiet suburban neighborhood with playground just outside the door. 500 m to a small shopping centre with grocery shop, pharmacy, pizza place. Plenty of forest paths and a small lake close by.

Verkehrsmittel

See skyss dot no for information about public transport. Bus stop 150 m and light rail stop 700 m from the door. 35 minutes by light rail or 25 minute bus ride to the centre of Bergen. Free parking for one car in underground garage under the building. Transport from and to the airport or railway station is easiest by light rail or taxi. See website "skyss dot no slash en" for information about public transport in Bergen.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We can provide a baby bed if needed. Please let us know in advance.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–02:00 (next day)

Kitchen and appliances must be left clean and tidy, dishes done and stowed, dishwasher emptied, garbage disposed of.

No partying, and no loud noise between 11 pm and 7 am please. No smoking indoors. Dogs are very welcome, but unfortunately no cats allowed. Dogs are not allowed in the human beds.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

15 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ivan
Mai 2017
We enjoyed the stay in this family friendly apartment. Very clean and the location is easy to get around with a car. Silje is very good in communicating with us on the check in process.

Nutzerprofil von Anne-Grethe
August 2016
En koslig leilighet i rolige omgivelser. Leiligheten er spesielt godt egnet for barn. Avstanden og kjøreturen til Bergen sentrum er enkel og grei. Flotte lekemuligheter for barn utendørs. Et sted det er lett og kose seg.

Nutzerprofil von Bart
August 2016
We had a very nice stay, and we extended also with one night. It is very clean apartment, and I really can advice this apartment. Thanks again from, Bart and Li

Nutzerprofil von Sofie
August 2016
Vi hadde et flott opphold hos Silje. Alt gikk smertefritt og kommunikasjonen var upåklagelig. Leiligheten passet perfekt for både barn og voksne.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
August 2016
Silje is a great host who provided our family with a great AirBnB experience. Her condo is located in a quiet green neighborhood that is only about 25 min away from Bergen Railway Station and feels very safe and authentic. The condo is spacious and well-equipped. We easily fit our family of two adults and two teenagers (a boy and a girl) into the bedrooms. All appliances were in great working order; we especially appreciated a full washer and dryer. Silje made checking in and out very easy for us so that we wasted no time at all making ourselves comfortable at her place. I highly recommend Silje's place to other AirBnb-ers and would stay there again in a heartbeat if my family travels to Bergen again (we should). Thank you, Silje!

Nutzerprofil von John
Juli 2016
This was a great way to start of our trip in Norway. The house is a short trip from the airport, but no noise from planes passing overhead, and from Bergen. Lots of space un all the house with a kitchen with all mod cons,super. Dôme beautiful paintings and other objects that I would gladly take hom e. If ever we go back to Bergen we would love to go back to this house. Thanks you very much Silje for everything

Nutzerprofil von Maren
Juli 2016
Nøklene til huset var i en boks på utsiden. Lokasjoner var super for oss som var innom sentrum endel. Hunden hadde det også flott, var nemlig et inngjerdet inngangsparti så hun kunne løpe ut og inn. Stille nabolag. Har en barn med var det en flott lekeplass med trampoline og apparater rett utenfor. Kommer gjerne igjen hvis vi skal til Bergen!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Bergen, Norwegen · Mitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von SiljeSilje ist ein Superhost.

I'm 35 years old, born and raised in Bergen. In my adult life I've also lived in Australia and in Tromsø in Northern Norway, but I always end up back in Bergen. I live about 15 km outside the city centre with my wife Kaja, our 5 year old son, and our wheaten terrier. We also have a cabin by a lake about an hour outside of Bergen, where we like to go to relax whenever we get the time.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Silje.
Silje
Kari Janne hilft beim Gastgeben.
Kari Janne