Penthouse Apartment Near The Sea

Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

A Sunny Newly Built Penthouse Appartement is available in Grand Casablanca, Morocco!

The penthouse is located on the entire 5th Floor ( no neighbors on the same floor) with lift .



It is a spacious ,modern, fully furnished and fully equipped Apartment, with balconies across the building offering breathtaking views!

You will have your own parking garage for the duration of your stay.

The apartment is conveniently situated next to many of the local Beaches ideal for (Bathing/Surfing) , it is also located in the centre of Casablanca with numerous restaurants (french style, Moroccan style,etc) and bars.

For those Golf enthusiast, nearby is a golf course & club house .

The world renowned Twin Centre & the Biggest Shopping Morocco Mall in Africa with IMAX Cinema is a short bus ride away.

The local area is surrounded by local beach clubs/bars/cafe's and open air public swimming pools, and much more......Also traditional and modern markets are very close by.

Old Medina to explore.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 5
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Whirlpool
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 350 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I expect the residents to be considering and respectful also clean and tidy


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2011
Nutzerprofil von Mr NADORI

Hi my name is Nadori A

I'm Professional male, honest, relaxed and out going.

I have been living in the UK for the past 27 years.

I look forward to hearing back from you.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions regarding my listing.

Sprachen: English, Français
Antwortrate: 60%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte