Front Lanai / EntrywayShared Living Room
Coastal Cottage (no deposit or cleaning fee)
Gastgeber: Paulette
Paulette ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private Queen bedroom with office space, also a cozy sitting room with 32" Flat screen TV, sitting room has love seat that makes into twin size bed, Rooms are separated by a full-sized private bathroom. Beautifully decorated and comfortable space. Private off street parking in driveway..
Beach towels & beach chairs provided. Bottled water,
coffee, tea & juice. Reserved shelf space in fridge just for you!

Der Wohnraum

Privates Haus ist Split-Plan, mit Gäste-Suite auf der einen Seite und Besitzer auf gegenüberliegende Seite. Gemeinsamer Bereich wird geteilt, wie ist Front & Back Lanai. Auffahrt Parkplatz.
translated by Google

Private house is split plan, with guest suite on one side, & owner on
opposite side. Common area is shared, as is front & back lanai.
Driveway parking.

Zugang für Gäste

Alle Gemeinschaftsbereiche sind geteilt, die auch die Küche beinhaltet.
translated by Google

All common areas are shared which includes kitchen also.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin jederzeit verfügbar, um Fragen zu beantworten.
translated by Google

I am available to answer questions anytime.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Sauber und komfortabel. Fünf-Sterne-Behandlung ohne Aufwand.
translated by Google

Clean & comfortable. Five star treatment without the expense.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–18:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

30 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lucia
April 2016
Paulette war eine sehr sympatische Gastgeberin. Wir hatten gute Gespräche mit Ihr. Sie hat alles unternommen, damit wir einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei Ihr hatten. Sie hat uns nach unseren Wünschen für das Frühstück gefragt... und ging sofort einkaufen. Das Haus ist perfekt eingericht und unser Zimmer mit eigenem Bad war sehr angenehm.

Nutzerprofil von Philipp
März 2017
Paulette was a wonderful host. Everything was a described and we had a great time. The place was very clean and perfectly prepared. We truly recommend her and will stay at her place again when we are in the area.
Nutzerprofil von Paulette
Antwort von Paulette:
I enjoyed the two of you sooo much. Please come back anytime & keep in touch please Please send me some info to view your website. Thanks again.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Margit
März 2017
We only spent one night in Paulettes beautifully decorated home. Paulette is a very nice host. She is a sweet person and even offered us beverages and breakfast.
Nutzerprofil von Paulette
Antwort von Paulette:
Once again, it is so easy to host the nice people who have chosen my place. Thank both of you. Wishing you Safe travels & the best of the best. Sincerely Paulette
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Rike
Februar 2017
It was our first experience with airbnb and we loved it. Paulette is such a friendly, helpful and amazing host. We definitly recommend her. She did everything that we feel like home. She baked cupcakes with german chocolate and bought a Riesling wine for the evening. She spend the evening with us and it was a very funny time. The room has an own bathroom and if you want you can stay in another room with tv. The bed was very soft, also the towels. Everything was very clean and we recognized Paulettes talent for decorating, very beautiful!
Nutzerprofil von Paulette
Antwort von Paulette:
It was my pleasure that I was lucky enough to host the two of you. What a great compliment that I was your best host, thank you. I had so much fun also. Come back anytime.
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ilse
Mai 2016
Paulette made us feel very welcome. We had drinks and snacks together and told each other many funny stories. Her home is exquisitely furnished and decorated. We had a bedroom, a bathroom and a living-room to ourselves. Everything is very clean and quiet. Unfortunately we had only time to spend one night there.

Nutzerprofil von Nobbi
März 2016
Paulette is a dear hostess and very concerned that it lacks their guests nothing. We spent 5 wonderful days with her and can only recommend everyone to stay in her home.
Nutzerprofil von Paulette
Antwort von Paulette:
Thank you so much for your nice review. I hope to see the two of you again some day.
März 2016

Nutzerprofil von Elke
März 2016
Paulette welcomed us very hearty with chocolate cake and coffee! Starting with the first minute we felt very good in her very beautiful, super clean house. We hade more than enough space in our room, a nice own bathroom, could share with her the kitchen and the cozy porch. Even she provided us with beach chairs and beach towels. We got a lot of great tips what we could visit and what we could do during our stay. Our stay was a so great with a familiar atmosphere!
Nutzerprofil von Paulette
Antwort von Paulette:
I read your review, thank you so much. I hope that you got mine. Zooper time. The weather has been not as good since you left. Did you take it with you? My next guests arrive on Wednesday of this week. Also from Germany but they did not say which area. If they are half as good as the two of you I will be happy. Missing the two of you. Amazing time! Glad you got home safe. Hugs, Paulette
März 2016

Cape Coral, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Paulette
Friendly, welcoming sociable. The five things I cannot do without decorating, gardening, friends & family I have traveled somewhat mostly to warm climates Loved the cruises that I have been on. But Balboa Island was definately a favorite as was California in general. Love movies …
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte