Fishtown Home for Pope's Visit
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly remodeled 2 Bedroom/2 Full Bath Cozy row home in Fishtown
Backyard, Grill, Deck, Wifi, Ping Pong, Darts
3 miles from the center of all the events and action regarding the Papal Visit
5 minute walk to public transport and easy parking

Der Wohnraum

This newly remodeled home has all the amenities and comfort needed for a great Papal weekend. The living room has a huge couch that could easily fit 2 sleeping, flat screen TV, high top dining table with 4 chairs. The kitchen has all new stainless steel appliances- gas range and dishwasher. Outside on the first floor there are chairs, a table and new grill. The basement is finished, it has a ping pong table, dart board, flat sceen tv, washer/dryer, and a full bathroom with an overhead shower. Upstairs there's a master bedroom with queen bed, a second bedroom with a full size bed, an office that has desk which leads out to a deck with 2 gravity lounge chairs.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 431 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

I work from home, so this is my personal haven and am so happy to open it to you so that you can feel at home while enjoying this city. I just ask that you respect the items in it as they are all personal to me and have been collected over time. If for any reason something goes wrong (broken, damaged or unsatisfactory) please let me know asap and we'll work it out together.
Please no smoking or guests outside of those included in the reservation.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Kelly

Twenty-something living in Philly. Loves to travel and trying out AirBnB from both angles.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte