Spacious kitchen full use of kitchen utensils and hot drinks
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A single room which can accommodate 2 people. The room is very airy and light. perfect for short stay visitors.We are close to Heathrow Airport and Brunel University easy connections, bustop outside.
My home is clean and comfortable.

Die Unterkunft

I do provide a light breakfast, before arrival I contact guests to find out their preferences. Guests have a choice of hot and cold drinks, toast, cereals or bagels for breakfast. Depending on my mood, I may prepare something hot!!
So be nice!! Hot refreshments are provided in your room and clean towels.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the kitchen area and full use of all utensils for preparing meals. Guests may also help themselves to facilities for hot drinks.
Also guests have access to the dining area. Iron and ironing board is available on request

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am available to guests during their stay, for recommendations and advice.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Washing and drying service is included in your stay, guests can leave their items with me in the morning and in the evening have them returned, or you can use the facilities yourself and I will provide washing detergent. A cleaning fee is also included in your stay, but depends on the length of time of your stay.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Ausziehbares Sofa
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 18:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 12€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 18:00–21:00

I expect guests to appreciate that this is my home..........
Shoes are not to be worn in the house.
Leave the kitchen area clean and any utensils used to be cleaned after use.
Do not put wipes down the lavatory
Smoking is permitted outside in the garden, use ashtray provided.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

33 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von John
Juni 2017
Great place for a layover between flights. Simeone was very friendly and welcoming.

Nutzerprofil von Mag
Mai 2017
A bit expensive for the place. It was a tiny room, as described by the guest, the house is still under construction so not very tidy. But clean.
Nutzerprofil von Simeone
Antwort von Simeone:
Apologies ran out of time to complete your review....I agree the room is small for 2 people, but it's comfortable. Sorry to hear you felt my home was under construction and untidy, my aim is to ensure that guests receive a 5-star experience, this is ongoing....thanks for your feedback.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Meaghan
Mai 2017
Simeone's place has all the basics you could need. Comfy, clean bed, wifi, and quiet location in a residential area.There are bus stops right outside of her house to connect you to other areas of London. Simeone is a lovely person and makes you feel welcome right away. She even gave me breakfast in the morning, what more could you ask for.

Nutzerprofil von Luke
Mai 2017
Great host and would happily stay again

Nutzerprofil von Col
Mai 2017
Great sense of humour. easy to talk with! Good location for working in the area!

Nutzerprofil von Victoria
März 2017
The house is in a really quite area but not far away by walk from some shops, supermarkets, and the main bus stops. I loved the cleanness of the house and all the details that she worried about to make my stay good (especially the kettle and the hot chocolate in the room)! She is really chatty and nice, and I would definitely go and visit her again if I have the chance!

Nutzerprofil von Adedamola
März 2017
Simeone's place is clean, tidy and she is very welcoming and great company too!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 24 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Hayes, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Simeone

Hi I'm Simeone, mother of 4 children and live in a quiet tranquil part of West London. I have been a host since 2013 and enjoy meeting people from all walks of life.
I enjoy reading, music, fitness, food and movies,just some of the things I cant live without.
My home and I are in transition at the moment, this encourages me to aim to provide a good quality service and care to my guests and care given to my hosting skills
I have 2 rooms available and refurbishing them is ongoing,
As a guest you never know who you will meet so there is a real international community feeling when you stay here.
I recently joined Airbnb so I'm still in the process of uploading photos of the rooms...apologies!
My life motto is I'm a work in Progress!!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.