Private, clean bathroom.  Welcome! Updated, clean and spacious.
Comfortable, budget-friendly access to NYC/NNJ

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Comfortable bedroom with full bed and private bath on semi-private second floor. Well-maintained and sunny home with a patio garden and balcony. Ideal spot for a relaxing, budget-friendly visit to New York, wedding or a business trip. NYC bus around corner (NJ Transit). Access to major highways. Guests are requested to remove shoes. Friendly, clean dog and cat in home. Please let me know the purpose of your visit with your inquiry- I will be happy to accommodate you!

Der Wohnraum

Renovated two floor condo with balcony on first floor. Private and comfortable second bedroom and bathroom with basic toiletries and towels for guests on a shared second floor space. Laundry available. Kitchen and refrigerator access with prior arrangements. Guest parking. Smoking permitted outside in front only. Check in time is 4:00 PM, but an earlier arrival can be arranged with notification. We use mostly all-natural cleaning supplies (except bleach to disinfect), essential oils and soy-candles. Clean cat (Phoebe) and dog (Lucy) share home.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may use common areas in the house including the kitchen, balcony and refrigerator as long as they are willing to work around host schedule.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Two quiet men share the first floor. Both speak English-Spanish and can assist getting to know the area, if needed. Someone will be available and present the majority of the time when guests are here. I strive to provide superior accommodations.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that a cat and small terrier dog share the entire home in case you have allergies. Both are friendly with people. Please do not feed. Close your door if you'd like to keep them out of your space. No outside pets allowed.
I tend to keep it warmer than some people like in the summer- typically 74- and cooler in winter- 64. Please let me know if you would like to adjust the temperature and I will assist you.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e) und katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 10
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 52 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

-This is a shared home and I will help you in any way possible. I welcome guests looking to visit or travel in the area- but this listing is NOT appropriate if you are looking to hang out in my home all day.
-You must remove shoes upon entering and take care not to drop large items which may dent wood floors.
-Be mindful of the cat and dog by closing door tightly. No other pets allowed.
-Respect neighbors by being quiet after 10PM.
-Outside guest are NOT permitted under any circumstances.
-Smoking permitted outside only in the seating area by the front entrance.
-You may use the refrigerator and kitchen for basic needs. Please do not touch the induction stove except to heat water.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
August 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience, Ron was an excellent host and I enjoyed my stay.

Nutzerprofil von Cathleen
Juli 2017
Ron's place was great. Spectacularly clean and comfortable. Ron was a helpful host. I highly recommend!
Nutzerprofil von RonRon ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Ron:
Thank you!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Bowen
April 2017
Definitely book this if it's free. It's hard to come by a place like this that's both private, clean and comfortable.
Nutzerprofil von RonRon ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Ron:
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. It was a pleasure to meet and host you for your short visit!
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ruby
Januar 2017
Ron is a good host and his place is very private. This is what I love the most! It's so comfortable and feeling like home. If you love puppy, you will find Lucy (Ron's pet) a good accompany! While you're lonely, she's always around. She's so smart and adorable. I will miss her :))
Nutzerprofil von RonRon ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Ron:
It was great meeting you! Thank you for staying with us.
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Alyssa
Januar 2017
Ron is a great host! We felt safe and comfortable. I do recommend using the New Jersey Transit App if you plan on going into NYC. It makes paying and planning extremely easy.
Nutzerprofil von RonRon ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Ron:
I am glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for leaving a review!
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Marlies
November 2016
It's the second time I have booked at Ron's place and everything is just perfect here: Great neighborhood, fantastic hosts, most loving pets, spacious home, great bedroom/bed, clean, well functioning shower/bath, best coffee, well equipped kitchen....I recommend it highly!

Nutzerprofil von Mary
November 2016
Ron was incredibly helpful upon my arrival and made sure I had everything I needed. The bed was amazing and I slept like a rock. His home is immaculate and well-cared for. I also enjoyed spending time with Lucy!
Nutzerprofil von RonRon ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Ron:
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and spending time with Lucy. Thank you for leaving a review!
November 2016

Nutley, New Jersey, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von RonRon ist ein Superhost.

I am a teacher in my 30s and like to meet new people and travel. In my 20's I did a fair amount of traveling and participated in couch surfing a few times. Couch surfing is the idea that one offers hospitality to guests in exchange for being able to receive hospitality from others. I have hosted through airbnb for two months now and look forward to continue welcoming guests and helping them in any way I can.

Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte