vous constatez que je suis a proximité du lac....la chambre
Privatzimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
Pro Nacht
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Von 31 Reisenden gespeichert

Über dieses Inserat

ROOM(CHAMBER) FOR 2 PEOPLE. Stands: Lake Léman in 5 mn, thermal baths in 15-20 mn - the city 25mn - but the stop(ruling) of buses is is 20 meters. Airport = Geneva, the massifs are between 30mn and + by, all the conveniences has closeness restaurant,


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 25€
Kaution: 200€
Stornierung: Streng

Beschreibung

ROOM(CHAMBER) FOR 2 PEOPLE. Stands: Lake Léman in 5 mn, thermal baths in 15-20 mn - the city 25mn - but the stop(ruling) of buses is is 20 meters. Airport = Geneva, the massifs are between 30mn and + by, all the conveniences has closeness restaurant,

The accommodation(housing) is 350 m of the lake, in a private residence, in the peace and in the middle of a harbor of greenery. The city is in 4km... All the conveniences: businesses, bus, station, tourism are has a small step...
A small own garden gives directly onto your room(chamber), surrounded with nature, to be well and of pure air, you can rest(base), walk, make sports activities (ski, rafting, swimming, canoe, hikes(rides) and +) without doing of big routes, come and you will see.... You will fall in love with our beautiful region!
For any specific demand(request), contact me...

The cooking(kitchen) remained at your disposal for the meals, just to be kind enough to leave clean(appropriate) and to tidy up.
The bathroom is common, but I lived alone, thus I do not take a lot of space loll
The room(part,play) to be lived is spacious, bright, friendly, the TV is has your arrangement(measure)...
WiFi in the house...
You can have breakfast, meal, coffee(café) in the garden giving onto your room(chamber), if you wish(desire) for it (or inside)
Possibility of making a barbecue " on the thumb(inch) "
In 5 mn on foot, you can go to have a bath and to make a peak-nic on the beach(range)...
And more still....
A key will be put back(handed) to you upon your arrival, for a big freedom of movements...

There are so many things to do and to discover here, then to leave free court with your imagination and take advantage...
Here for 25 years, I know well the region and shall can you indicate "places" to be visited. You could make in particular in the region sport: rafting, veil(sail), swimming, ski, snowboard, kite surf, and + still
Tourism, idleness etc.
A search(research) on the clear(net) will give you details of the region.
* - Avoriaz, Morzine, Chatel, has 30 mn
Chamonix-Mont white has one hour
Switzerland (Geneva, Lausanne, Swiss cheese) every close relation, Jura...
The winter you have shuttles of Thonon to Morzine-Avoriaz, in the morning and evening
I can be of use to you as " guide and as driver(chauffeur) " for all these discoveries only a CONTRIBUTION TO COSTS of diesel oil will be asked you for the visits by car in the region... It will be a pleasure to make you discover our beautiful region...

The lake, the peace, the nature and the closeness of all the conveniences, while being outside the city.
In the beautiful days, you will have access directly to the small garden, the possibility of a barbecue on the thumb(inch), to have breakfast....
.... 5 mn and hup, a bath in the lake, with swans and a magnificent landscape.... Rest or tourism, everything is there...

Of my place of residence, the station of Thonon is in 20 / 30mn on foot, but buses will bring you is 20 meters of my door (no bus on Sundays and after 19 hours) I can rent(praise) you 2 bikes...
BY AIR (Geneva) I can pick you up at the station of Geneva, a train ( free bill(ticket)) brings you to it directly I shall give you the steps(initiatives)-simples-to follow as soon as we shall have got in touch by tél (45€ your arrival and your return) + PARKING LOT at your expense(under your responsibility) in case, but if you follow my instructions, I take you directly on the way " fast removal " Geneva being a metropolis, there is many traffic(circulation), where from "corks" what explains the price(prize) A. And R.-Vous can come by the train, the bike and of course by the road finally everything is possible lol

Possibility of accommodating 1 additional person (bed in 90). See condition together.
PRICE LIST(RATE): breakfast of possible base(basis) for 5€: coffee(café) / chocolate / tea + orange juice, bread, butter and jam
Meal for 15 in 20€ a person(by nobody) (tartiflette, melted, berthoud, raclette) with some cheese of country, to order according to the demand(request), in report(relationship) of the cheese... (Copious) but no obligation(bond) ..
** Washing machine 5€ with washing(washing powder)
If you are not on your choice, make a reservation of week, you can always extend your stay... Thank you for your understanding.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)

We leave his(her,its) shoes in the entrance(entry), the ground being in parquet(public prosecutor's department), it allows of not not " to damage him(it) "
Cleanliness of the cooking(kitchen), the bathroom, for the comfort of all, to respect the peace, and to accept the presence of my "doggie" which is kind, docile, affectionate ( 13 years) and very affectionate, she(it) is a member(part) of the "family".
If I accept your animal, Kyska, my dog, remain the animal of the house, I do not lock him(it), nor leaves her(it) outside....
We smoke outside, shielded from the bad weather
And no animals, allowing exception to see on request
An index card(form) " to know how to live " is put at the disposal in rooms(chambers)


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt

Dein Gastgeber


Lucy

Lucy

Thonon-les-Bains, Frankreich · Mitglied seit Oktober 2014

Mamy de 2 garçons, je suis veuve, et je n'occupe qu'une chambre sur trois
Très active, j'adore la photographie, les randonnées, le dessin-peinture, la lecture, bavarder... loll
Et surtout ma chienne Kyska, elle a 14 ans et c'est une compagne fidèle et sensible, on ne peut que l'aimer...
J'ai beaucoup voyagé, et je voyage encore selon mes finances... le covoiturage, est une bonne solution, j'adore conduire et je fais profiter pas
mal de personnes qui partagent mes trajets... c'est bon pour la planète en plus!!
Vous découvrirez une région magnifique, dans un site agréable, calme, la maison est conviviale, et j'adore la compagnie....
Ma devise : Aujourd'hui je ne fais rien, et si je n'ai pas fini, je continuerai demain...
a bientôt....

Antwortrate: 100%(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Social Connections

Entdecke weitere Möglichkeiten in und um Thonon-les-Bains

Noch mehr Unterkünfte in Thonon-les-Bains: