Next room at Farmhouse near Town
Gastgeber: Bridget
Bridget ist der Gastgeber.Bridget ist ein Superhost.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is the second room available at Farmhouse near Town. Double bed with double futon on floor as needed. Nice for a family or three to four adults.

Der Wohnraum

This is a second room in our spacious home. Double bed with a double futon for children or another couple. Shared bath.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Rockland city permit # STR17-47


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
TV
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 22 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00

No smoking in the house or outside the home on premises.
Please use the bathroom fan when showering
Generally kitchen hours 7 to 9 am.
Please strip beds prior to leaving.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

18 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Roz
August 2016
We knew in advance that they would both be out when we arrived at 5 pm which was fine as Ralph had left us a detailed note with instructions, where our room was, etc. We met both hosts later on and continued in conversation this morning which was lovely. We also appreciated having the opportunity to use their laundry machines in the am! The house is large and neighborhood extremely quiet.

Nutzerprofil von Ekaterina
August 2016
My two teenagers and I had a great time at the farm house. The hosts were very welcoming and easy to communicate. My boys enjoyed the country setting (and the chicken!) and chatting with both Bridget and Ralph. Location was lovely and very close to town. very relaxing and quiet. The room was enough for three people and comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Kim
Juli 2016
The experience was great. This was our first AirBnB experience and Bridget and Ralph made it very welcoming. It was a necessarily brief stay but our hosts made everything comfortable and easy.

Nutzerprofil von Maria
Juli 2016
This was our second time here. We love the place, the room, the people there, the distance to downtown, everything. It's nice to be surrounded by so much nature. Endless places to run too (if you're a runner..)

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Juli 2016
Bridget was a very accommodating and gracious host. We would recommend this to anyone looking for a quiet setting.

Nutzerprofil von David
Oktober 2015
We had a delightful experience staying with Bridget and Ralph. This farm home is so quaint and they were great hosts. Bridget happened to find an earring I had lost. ( didn't know where I lost it) She found it and e-mailed and asked it if could be mine. She immediately put it in the mail. Very thoughtful and kind people. A+ place to stay.
Nutzerprofil von BridgetBridget ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Bridget:
Glad the earring found it's way back to you! b
Oktober 2015

Nutzerprofil von Karen
Oktober 2015
We were delighted to stay with Bridget and Ralph for our 21st anniversary. They were very welcoming and accommodating. The house was exactly as described. It was quiet and peaceful and our bed was very comfortable. In the morning we had fresh brewed coffee with granola and fresh fruit. We sat at the table next to the wood fire stove. Very cozy for a cool fall day. We had a very nice conversation with them. We would definitely go back and would love to see Ralph and Bridget again. We would diffinately recommend this airbnb to anyone. Paul and Karen Oldenburg

Rockland, Maine, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von BridgetBridget ist ein Superhost.

Ralph and I have been living in Maine for close to 20 years. Ralph is a retired Episcopal minister and I am a practicing nurse-midwife, we have sons living in Montreal, Costa Rica, and Philadelphia. Our home is large for two and we love sharing it with family, friends and guests.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte