2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Light Room with en Suite close to all facilities in Moseley. 15 minute walk to nearest station(Hall Green). Buses nearby every 10 minutes to City Centre. 25 minute drive to airport.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to dining room and living room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can guide you to interesting music events and can meals other than breakfast by arrangement. Please just ask if I can help in any other way.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN
Frühstück
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking indoors. No pets unless by specific arrangement. Please maintain quiet in your room after 11pm. Breakfast is available between 7 and 9 am - unless by special arrangement, and I am happy to make special arrangements! Please make sure that you lock the front door when you enter and leave the premises. As stated in the availability settings I need 48 hours notice for a booking.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

44 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Terry is an excellent host with a nice room and lovely ensuite. Exactly as billed and great price compared to others His home made bread and a English breakfast is fab.

Nutzerprofil von C J
August 2017
Terry was very welcoming and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Louise
Juni 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Terry's Towers! It's a really great location, close to local transport into the city centre and excellent facilities in the en-suite room, the breakfast spread was fantastic, nothing beats the smell of freshly cooked bread in the morning along was the freshly brewed coffee. Terry is s really great host and we can't wait to stay again in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
April 2017
Very nice and heartwarming person, comfortable room felt right at home

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
April 2017
I have enjoyed another excellent stay at "Terry's Towers". As ever, Terry is a flexible and accommodating host, and it is a pleasure to stay. Future guests should note that the location is particularly good if you are using public transport: a 2-minute walk will take you to a bus stop from which very regular buses travel to the city centre and University/Edgbaston areas at all hours.

Nutzerprofil von Katy
April 2017
Terry is very polite and helpful and the room was very comfortable. Thanks Terry

Nutzerprofil von Holly And Jack
März 2017
I couldn't thank Terry anymore for such a wonderful stay at his place. I really feel like I have made a true friend as I got to know him over my two week stay and spent many evenings laughing and chatting to him about music and life. I felt instantly at home as Terry welcomed me through the door and really vibed off his warm and colourful surroundings. Waking up in Terry Towers was a joy as I arose to the smell of freshly baked bread and coffee. The breakfast provided was exceptional with all the trimmings! I would recommend anyone to stay at Terry's place as it super clean, cosy and a lot of fun. I shall certainly be returning for a visit at some point and look forward to catching 'Terry and Gerry' on tour. All the best mate, Jack

Birmingham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von TerryTerry ist ein Superhost.

I'm a double bass playing cyclist. I have been an English and Music teacher. I speak Spanish - I lived in Spain for two years. Gusto mucho practicando mi español. I play in a number of different bands and can offer unique insights into my area and my city. I am also a fully qualified English Language Teacher -you could possible combine your stay with some English Language Lessons, but you don't have to!!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte