Large family home on quiet street
Gastgeber: Louise
Louise ist der Gastgeber.
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dieses große 4 Bett Edwardian Haus ist auf einer der begehrtesten Straßen in Walthamstow. Unter 10 Minuten zu Fuß zur Tube, tolle Restaurants und Kneipen und zum Lloyd Park. 30 Minuten zum Oxford Circus und Liverpool Street auf der Tube / Zug.
translated by Google

This large 4 bed Edwardian home is on one of the most desirable streets in Walthamstow. Under 10 mins walk to the tube, great restaurants and pubs and to Lloyd Park. 30 minutes to Oxford Circus and Liverpool Street on the tube/train.

Der Wohnraum

Our large family home is bright, airy and spacious with tall ceilings, period features and wooden floorboards. The entrance hall opens up to a large open plan kitchen/dinning/living space which forms the heart of the home.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a large Rangemaster cooker, stainless steel tall fridge and freezer, microwave, washer/dryer and dishwasher, making catering for a large family or group of friends a pleasure. The dining table seats 8-10. The kitchen doors concertina out onto a patio and garden planted with cherry tree and roses in full bloom in the spring. There is a dome style charcoal BBQ for guests to use too.

The ground floor also includes a large livingroom with wood burning stove, Samsung Smart TV and SONOS music system. The main sofa in this room is also a comfy double sofa bed and can be an extra bedroom if required.

Upstairs are 4 bedrooms, the main bedroom is extra large and situated at the front of the house with large bay window, built in wardrobes and comfy double bed. There are two further double bedrooms, the back bedroom has a small balcony overlooking the garden which is a lovely place to sit with a cup of coffee in the morning. The last bedroom is a single room used as a nursery with a cot suitable for a small baby or toddler.

There are two bathrooms, one with a roll top bath and one with a shower.

There is a parking space out the front which guests are welcome to park in if we are not using it ourselves.

We have a 3 year old and 11 month old and can provide toys/equipment if necessary, otherwise these will be tydied away as much as possible.

Zugang für Gäste

Gast hat vollen Zugang des Hauses für den Keller und Dachboden, die für die Lagerung verwendet werden.
translated by Google

Guest will have full access of the house accept for the basement and attic, which are used for storage.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Original auf Englisch Language Weaver Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Automatische Übersetzung Diese Bewertung wurde automatisch ins Deutsche übersetzt, um Ihnen so viele Tipps von anderen Reisenden zu bieten, wie möglich und ist wahrscheinlich keine perfekte Kopie des Originals.
translated by Google

We will aim to meet guests when they arrive but if this is not possible guests will have access to our lovingly prepared guide to the local area pointing out our favourite spots and things to do along with highlighted transport links to the centre of London.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Die Gäste haben Zugang zu Wifi.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to Wifi.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Trockner
TV

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 58 €
Kaution 116 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

This is a quiet residential street so no parties and please show respect for our neighbours. No smoking indoors.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chris
August 2016
Louise was a perfect host, and we didn't even get to meet. The itinerary had lots of detail and contained all the information we could have needed. The house was clean and the perfect base for our wedding celebrations.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
August 2016
We had a great time at Louise's house. We were spending the weekend in London as my husband was doing the London 100 bike ride. The location of the house was perfect. Louise's instructions were great, the house was lovely.

Nutzerprofil von Yan
Juli 2016
The house is fabulous, Louise has prepared everything in need including milk and juices for the kids. The location is good, near the stations, not far from the superstores. I will definitely recommend the house and will come back for it if possible. Thanks Louise!

Nutzerprofil von Franco
Dezember 2015
Very good location, little bit far from the center but close to the tube; house in English style very nice and clean in quite area; 4 bedrooms and two big bathrooms; Louise very courteous and available to help you in case of necessity; I suggest to everybody Louise house.

Nutzerprofil von Clara
Dezember 2015
We had a lovely stay in Louise's & Toby’s beautiful, comfortable house! For 2 families with kids, the house was everything we could have hoped for and spotlessly clean. Louise and Toby were very helpful and accommodating hosts, and we would highly recommend them and their apartment. 

Nutzerprofil von Keely
August 2015
Such a beautiful house in a great location! We had a great stay! Louise was very welcoming and helpful. Would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2015
Very clean, big house with lots of charm and everything you could need. Louise was very accommodating and as I have a small baby left out toys, high chair etc. great location and would definitely recommend!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Louise

I am married with one daughter, Sophie who is a year old (at the time of writing!) and I currently look after her. I am a homeware designer with a background in printed textile and am hoping to launch my own brand of homeware and accessories soon. My husband, Toby works in Shoreditch for a business incubator, helping new companies get started.

We have stayed in a few airbnbs in New York and LA over the passed few years and had fantastic experiences. I love staying in a someones home rather than a hotel and interacting with hosts/guests and getting the local knowledge. We rented out our old flat in Hackney before we moved and had wonderful guests.

We moved to Walthamstow in January 2015 and are loving making it our home and enjoy sharing it with others visiting London.

At the moment our weekends are busy with visiting friends, exploring our new neighbourhood and doing DIY on the house.

I love cooking, reading and travelling.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte