Beautiful Garden with a Patio perfect for a morning coffeeBeautiful Garden with a Patio perfect for a morning coffee
Single bedroom in a Cosy House
Gastgeber: Anna & Kamil
Anna & Kamil ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Attractive and tastefully presented terraced villa in a green quiet area located 15 mins from the city centre.
There are many delightful walks around Blackford Hill which take you into the heart of the Braid Hills with spectacular views over Ednbrgh


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Heizung

Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Joseph
August 2017
I had a wonderful experience staying at Anna and Kamil's home. They both are very friendly, clean and accommodating. Their home is also in a quiet location conveniently close to public transit and shops. Highly recommended to anyone who want a stress-free place to stay in Edinburgh.

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2016
I really enjoyed staying at Anna and Kamil house. The place is very clean, nicely appointed and very close to King's Building of Edinburgh University (5 min walking) and to the city center (10 min by bus). The location is really nice and very quite. Anna and Kamil are very enjoyable and welcoming. I definitely suggest this place for both single and couple!

Nutzerprofil von Magdalena
August 2016
Great and very cosy place in a nice area of Edinburgh, with wonderful hosts who greeted me at a very late hour and showed me around even though it was getting near midnight ! Thank you for that Ania :) The room was nice and clean, with fresh water and a biscuit treat provided, and a bathroom just next door (much appreciated). Would definitely recommend it to a single traveller or a couple !

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anna & Kamil
We are very friendly, full of energy, cheerful couple who loves nature, animals and music. Medicinal herbs and holistic therapies are our passions. We also love foraging and gardening, spending time in a kitchen, preparing vegan food and natural cosmetics. We love hiking, outdoor…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte