beautiful trundle bedcozy dinette
Palm Beach Gem/Block from the Beach
3 Gäste
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This beautiful vacation condo is in the heart of Palm Beach! Large deluxe studio with a queen size bed AND a trundle bed. The condo can sleep two people and an additional person on the trundle bed.


Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr


~ NO Pets.
~ NO Smoking in the room or condo.
~PLEASE keep noise to a minimum.
~Laundry is on the main floor if you need it.


3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Nutzerprofil von Danielle
Dezember 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Januar 2016
Great stay at a great apartment ! Andrew made things very easy. I would definitely recommend staying there !

Nutzerprofil von Steven
Januar 2016
Our trip to Palm Beach was easy and Affordable with Andrew. The apartment was as described. Smaller then one imagines but enough. That said - Andrew did everything to be a great host. And the location is the best in Palm Beach. A+

Nutzerprofil von Barry
März 2015
All was smooth and easy getting into and enjoying this unique studio apartment. Helpful staff, and an interesting building made this a memorable stay. The quarters were cozy, the ocean beautiful, but the beach is a bit cramped, and marred by industrial throwbacks. The neighborhood is interesting, with an energy that's both elegant and a throwback to gilded era glory.

Nutzerprofil von Ilaria
Februar 2015
Andrew's room is really nice and clean. you can find anything you could need: microwave, iron, a lot of towels and also some teas and cookies! the area is also convenient, with a supermarket and a bike rental shop nearby, moreover the beach is really close! also for any question andrew answered my messages really quickly!

Nutzerprofil von Mark
Januar 2015
Andrew was a totally efficient host even though he wasn't there personally. The listing is very accurate. We had a great stay. Neighborhood was perfect. Close to beach, shops, restaurants. A four dollar Uber ride into downtown city place etc. Publix across the street, amazing gourmet deli around the corner Amici. Breakfast at the pharmacy luncheonette just up the street where all the locals go! Palm Beach Hotel had the old world charm. Room was small but clean. Would definitely go back.

Nutzerprofil von Yirong
Januar 2015
To whoever looks at this listing, be warned: The listing is very misleading. The host took great efforts to create an impression that this is a bigger unit than it actually is. The pictures are deceiving, they show 2 very different beds which are actually the same. I got completely fooled as I was in a hurry and did not read description carefully. It is a tiny hotel room (~250 sq feet) with a tiny bathroom. It barely fits one bed + a sofa (he calls it 'trundle bed'). It is in a very old building and no hot tub as described. After we checked out (before 8AM) in the morning, I got 3 nasty text messages warning me that I did not check out in time and he would charge me one extra night. This was in the middle of my round of golf! Anyway, this experience was just awful and I am no longer an Airbnb customer.
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Antwort von Andrew:
Ahhh, Yirong, thanks for your review. It's unfortunate that you did not take the time to read a listing that you were traveling to and spending money on. Yes, 0 Bedrooms (which means it is a studio), is just that... a studio. Yet, in my home, there is room for a queen size bed and a trundle bed. It's too bad that you felt deceived, as that would never be my intention here. It's unclear to me why you would feel my texts were nasty, when one described where the hot tub and pool were, one to tell you how to turn on your wifi and the other, when to check out. It's sad, that you are no longer an Airbnb customer anymore. Truthfully, it for the reason that Airbnb refused to refund your money as your claims were unwarranted. And finally, thank you for staying in my home. Why, if it weren't for you, I would not have really known how wonderful all my other guests have been.
Januar 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von Andrew

Andrew Pacholyk Acupuncturist
from New York City
probably my best reference and crudentials can be found
by googling me and visiting my business website

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte