Bedroom 2. is bright with a bed that can be made into a queen size or condensed to a single (or two, with one mattress on the floor) depending on the guest/s Bedroom 1. is large with queen sized bed, bedside tables and built-in robe
Homely, Cosy and Convenient
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our modest home has a lived in feel with its 80's style and mismatched furniture and is conveniently situated close to bus and train services. It is situated in the friendly Perth suburb of Bayswater, a 20 minute bus ride from the Perth CBD. Our place has kitchen and laundry facilities for your convenience and a car port. It has two comfortable bedrooms with queen sized and single bed options and a clean and modern bathroom.

Der Wohnraum

Having been our home for a few years the place has a lived in feel but is cosy and clean. The bathroom and kitchen are clean and modern. Set back from the street with a carport, the house also allows guests privacy.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to the whole house (except the storage room and fenced off areas of the backyard) including kitchen, living room, bathroom, laundry, toilet and bedrooms. The backyard is a work in progress but can also be accessed to sit for a meal on the table under the patio or for the washing line to hang out washing.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Depending on the circumstances of your arrival, one of us may be there to greet you, show you around and answer any questions you might have. After that, we will leave the place to you. We will be available via AirBnB message or phone should you need any assistance during your stay.

Depending on the length of your stay, one of us may get in touch to pay a visit if any gardening, maintenance or cleaning needs to be attended to.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Free parking under a car port is available.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche
Kleiderbügel

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 5 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 548 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-out bis 10:00

This place is our home, please treat it with respect by wiping your feet before you enter and locking up and using the alarm before you leave. Also, there is no smoking inside the house or near open windows or doors.

Please be courteous of our neighbours and ensure that noise is kept to a minimum especially between the hours of 10pm - 8am.

Guests are welcome to use the available WIFI for personal and business needs and can browse as much as you like. We kindly request, however, that guests use their discretion to ensure that any downloading is limited to necessary items so that WIFI data is available for future guests.

The kitchen is available for guests to use as needed, but please be aware that it is the guests responsibility to wash the dishes and clean and wipe down when finished. We kindly request that guests do not place any hot pots or pans directly onto the counter top or table (please use the pot mats provided).

Accidents happen, if something breaks while you are staying at our place if you could kindly let us know we would be most grateful.

No pets are permitted.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

33 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von H.
Oktober 2015
Wude freundlich empfangen, Zimmer, Aufenthaltsraum und Küchenbereich wurde mir gezeigt und freundlich erklärt, was wie wo ist. Alles sehr nett - ich habe mich wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer war ruhig und das Bett herrlich zum schlafen geeignet. Das Bad war einladend und funktional eingerichtet. Amy hat für mich am Abreisetag ein Taxi bestellt und die Flugdaten gecheckt. Besser kann es nicht sein. Bei meinen nächsten Auftenhalt würde ich auch wieder zu Eten & Amy gehen.

Nutzerprofil von Alicia
Juni 2017
We had a pleasant stay at Amy and Eten's place. Their house had everything we needed and was very conveniently located close to shops, transport and the city. Thanks for having us :)

Nutzerprofil von Jen
Mai 2017
We stayed at Amy & Eten's for a total of 6 weeks. It's a lovely homey place that had everything we needed for us and our baby. It is only a 10-15min walk to the local shops (the IGA opens until 9pm most nights). There are parks and wetlands nearby which was great for stroller walks. We really enjoyed staying in this home. Amy & Eten are great hosts, who were always available when we contacted them. Thanks again for a wonderful stay :)

Nutzerprofil von Jen
April 2017
We had a great stay, the house is located in a lovely quiet spot with easy access into the city. Amy and Eten are great hosts and we're always available when we had a question. We loved staying here so much we extended our stay!

Nutzerprofil von Leon
Februar 2017
Everything you need and Amy was a pleasure to deal with. Value for money, clean and comfortable. Will stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Denise
November 2016
Very welcoming and accommodating. Good value for money and great location. House was clean and tidy

Nutzerprofil von Hendra
Juli 2016
strategic location. close to everywhere. very helpfull n caring host.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 32 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Westaustralien, AustralienMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Amy & EtenAmy & Eten ist ein Superhost.

We were both born in Western Australia and attended High School and University in Perth where we met. We love sharing our experiences and recommendations of Perth city with travellers almost as much as we love living here. We are both easy going and welcoming and are an active couple who like to walk our two dogs and cycle by the river. We also like to go camping around Western Australia and get out on our stand up paddle boards when we can.

We love to travel too... our ideal travel usually involves us trying to immerse ourselves in the culture of the places that we visit by staying with the people that live there. We have have stayed with travellers we have met in Australia from France and hope to do more travel like this in future.

Together we have been:
* by bicycle from Ho Chi Minh in Vietnam through Cambodia to Bangkok in Thailand
* to Singapore
* to Bali, Jakarta and Jogjakarta in Indonesia
* travelled through the South of France
* married in New York City

We have also visited many more countries and and hope to travel more and more each year.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte