Zu Inhalten springen
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

fully furnished, cosy, serene, and very clean. :)

Tranquil, colourful, enjoy your own space and feel welcomed into the place. There's fast wi-fi, ambient lounge with a toasty gas heater, large warm kitchen, large back garden, 5 minutes to local cosmopolitan shops, about 15 mins drive to St Kilda and 20 mins on the train to the city. Located 20 mins from Brighton Beach, this bayside pocket is the perfect getaway, and a very affordable Melbourne stay!

Der Wohnraum

Your own private room, fully furnished with a queen bed, fresh new linen and pillows, doonas, and your own private TV and dvd player.

Zugang für Gäste

Your room, bathroom, laundry, kitchen, lounge, back and front gardens, front porch.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Available to help with local places to go or things to do.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in von 13:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

A zen-like peaceful home to restore in. As this is a shared space, respect the few basic rules: Quiet time after 9pm. No TV or music (headphones of course are fine) and no cooking after 9pm.

Please bring current ID and/or passport for security purposes.

Stornierungen

13 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hailey
Januar 2017
Definitely a good stay! My partner and I stayed there for 3 nights before moving into our apartment and we had everything we needed, a good bed, good kitchen to cook in, place to watch some tv, and good spot to chill out. Definitely recommend grabbing your brekky and eating out in the back garden! Also her cat is pretty great as well!

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Januar 2017
Lara was a very nice host and the room well maintained
Nutzerprofil von Lara
Antwort von Lara:
Thanks Nick, welcome back anytime, all the best and easy as to host you
Januar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Peter
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Danny
November 2015
Enjoyed my time at Lara's a cosy home with lots of character. Thanks Lara!

Nutzerprofil von Arun
November 2015
I like the place and Lara's hospitality. She made me comfortable as I am in home. It has shops and bus stop in 5 minutes walk distance, So the commutation to city is good. House is in calm and relaxed location. Beds and rooms are good and it has warmer which I found more useful as I am from warm place. I would recommend this place for your relaxed peaceful lifestyle :)

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Oktober 2015
Lara was an awesome host yet again. Have stayed with her a couple of times now and will happily stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Oktober 2015
Stayed at laras yet again. Very welcoming!

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Oktober 2012
Nutzerprofil von Lara
Art and Dance Therapist, self entrepreneur, residing in Australia. I love new cultures, nature, creativity and adventures. I enjoy socialising and meeting new people and sharing some stories and laughs. I love creating a beautiful and nurturing home atmosphere, and doing things …
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte