Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our place is super great for SO. MANY. REASONS.
We have a GRRRREAT (a la Tony the Tiger) bathroom that's nicer than most you'll find. 2 separate bedrooms (good size!) and updated all around.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 9€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

This space is a great place to rest on your trip to the city. It's more of a quite place to be by yourself when you're a bit tired from exploring the city.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to all areas except the other roommate's room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'm totally available via phone when the place is rented. I can text, call, email, whatever! I want to make sure you have a great (and easy) stay.

Verkehrsmittel

We are RIGHT by the A (Express!) train on the 175th Stop. It takes 20 minutes to get to Columbus Circle and less than 30 to get to Times Square!


Hausregeln

This is a two-bedroom where we rent one room (depending on when my roommate and I are out of town - separately), so we expect our guests to respect this. We don't go crazy at our apartment. The other roommate is a great resource and is normally available to help out.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Sarah
August 2015
Jakob's place was wonderful and his roommate was a wonderful resource! He communicated fully in advance so I knew what to expect. The place was super close to transit, and extremely clean, safe and comfortable. It was also super easy to get to La Guardia when it was time for me to go. I would totally recommend it to anyone visiting Manhattan!

New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Jakob

I'm gonna make a list cause I think that's the best/coolest/chillest way to describe me.
1) I'm a boy. Well... a man. An upstanding citizen of The United States.
2) My astrological sign is Cancer, which is super dope because it's a cool sign.
3) I love reading (J Franzen, J. Steinbeck...) stuff like that!
4) I have a subscription to 'The New Yorker' which says a lot more about me than you think at first.
5) Red wine is my favorite drink. I'd poor it on cereal in the morning if that weren't socially unacceptable.
6) I work in theatre as a stage manager and production manager.
7) I've lived in Ohio, Vermont, Washington D.C., and Scotland.
8) I write letters and postcards like it's nobody's business.