Relax and read a book or play a board game.Well appointed kitchen.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Close to the beautiful Brunswick River, walk to cafes, restaurants the Hotel and beach. Very comfortably furnished with first class bedding, hair dryers, beach towels, WiFi, Foxtel, al fresco dining with barbecue. Dog friendly I have water and food bowls and a bed for my four legged guests.

Der Wohnraum

The space is private and a large area beautifully furnished but sensible for living by the beach. I have two queen size beds that are very comfortable. I like a bed on the softer side and have the same beds in the unit. There is a Tv in the main bedroom with walk through wardrobe into ensuite. In summer the bedding is light which is appropriate for our area but in winter there are luxurious duck down comforters'.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests can use all of the downstairs area, there is a bar-ba-que and outside dining. One car parking. There are 2 kayaks and 2 bikes available for guests use. The beautiful Brunswick River is only 200 metres from the unit, it's a great area for young children to play safely, to take the kayaks for a very energetic workout or for a sightseeing paddle. There are lots of surprises in the river stingrays dolphins turtles lots of fish and beautiful bird life.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I try and be there to greet the guests on arrival and departure. I am available if there is anything they need or if they have questions about the area. I love having a chat with my guests but I also like to respect their privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Did do know you can hire stand up paddle boards and explore the majestic Brunswick River. There are kayaks and bikes for use. Small dogs welcome but no more than two. There is definitely no smoking inside the house. There is a smoking area in the courtyard. Washing machine, dishwasher and clothes dryer for when the sun doesn't shine.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 41 €
Kaution 345 €
Wochenendpreis 117 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No Smoking. Yes I do allow dogs. No more than two dogs at a time. Dogs can be walked around town on a lead. There is a designated area at the beach for dogs to have a run. Our four legged friends can join us for a coffee at one of the 14 alfresco cafes in town.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Linda
Juli 2017
Sue's place is just as the photos & description says. Very comfy & clean, quite spacious & has everything we could possibly need. She's very easy to get on with, at the same time not intruding in any way. We loved that our dogs were able to spend a holiday with us within walking distance of everything including a dog-friendly beach. We would definitely recommend it

Nutzerprofil von Ben
April 2017
Great place just a very short walk from all that central Brunswick Heads has to offer. Nice and quiet at night - had such a great sleep each night - and the beds are super comfy! Sue was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. The 2 loan bicycles got a some use everyday and were certainly appreciated. Well set up with a small but functional kitchen with all the tools and utensils needed. Would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Moira
März 2017
Could take our fur baby and feel content that he was secure when we went out for short periods without him

Nutzerprofil von MarkMark ist ein Superhost.
März 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Brunswick Heads at Sue's place. Close to everything, pet friendly with everything you need ever kyacks. Denise & Mark

Nutzerprofil von Emma
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 160 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Oliver
Dezember 2016
We had a lovely stay at Carmel by the Sea. We were welcomed with a smile and chat by Sue and had no worries finding the place coming into town. It's a great location and close to everything yet and at the same time far enough away from the town to feel like you're not in the middle of it all. We took our small dogs who Sue also made feel very welcome at her home. We stayed over the Christmas break and if we didn't have something Sue would happily accommodate to help where she could. This was our first Air BNB experience and although not as private as expected, we would be happy to return.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
Dezember 2016
We were so happy with our accomodation at Carmel by the Sea. Sue and her family (including the 4 paw variety) were so kind to us and made our family feel so welcome in Brunswick Heads. Sue has a great space available and I would recommend it to anyone who wants a relaxing holiday by the sea. We already miss the cosy beds, river breezes and our twice daily beach trips that are an easy walk away. Thank you Sue and Georgia for your hospitality. We will definitely be back to stay. Claire, Vince, Penny and Max xxxx

Brunswick Heads, AustralienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sue

I have two poodles, I love cooking and entertaining I am also a proud Rotarian. I love taking my dogs for an early morning walk, watching home decorating and cooking shows, I love France and everything French, listening to all types of music and love food all types of food, preferably food I have never had before.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte