Urban backyardLiving room
Spacious Room in Cozy Plateau Nest


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Come spend a few days (or weeks) in our beautiful and cozy apartment situated in the heart of Montreal's most happening neighborhood!

You will share the space with me as well as (objectively) the greatest cat in the world.

LGBTQ+ friendly :)

Looking forward to meeting you!

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is a ground floor with a cute backyard and is situated right between two of Montreal's most happening neighborhoods (The Plateau and Mile End) as well as two main streets: Saint-Laurent and Mont-Royal.

5 minute walking distance from the beautiful Mont-Royal
10 minutes direct bus ride from downtown
Steps away from bixi stands (Local bicycle sharing program).
Our neighborhood is bustling with grocery shops, cafés, bars, restaurants and parks, all in walking distance from our place!

Your room comes fully furnished with a double bed, closet space as well as a desk + High speed internet + heating + sheets and towels + direct access to a washer/dryer.

Zugang für Gäste

Please feel free to make yourself at home. You have access to the common rooms in the apartment, as well as the courtyard and the basement (where you will find the washer/dryer).

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am discreet and respectful yet enjoy sharing stories at the end of the day or advising guests on places to go or things to see!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Since we are on the ground floor, access in and out of the house is possible for folks who may have a limited mobility, however there is 1 step to get through the front door and the bathroom is unfortunately a bit too narrow to accomodate a wheelchair. Let me know if you have questions regarding specifics and I'll be able to assist!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 8 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 18
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis: 35 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Doppelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

Hello!
Hope you will have an awesome stay at our place.
Aside from keeping things clean and not making too much noise when other people are around, we don't have many rules. Here are however the things you should pay attention to:

1 - Whenever you leave the house, please make sure the windows and back door are closed and locked.
2 - The front door can be a bit hard to shut so make sure to give it the extra push so that it locks properly.
3 - There is a washer and dryer downstairs in the basement, which you can access through the living room. The basement light switches are on the pillar, situated at the bottom of the stairs on the left.
Our linen closet is filled with extra blankets and bed sheets. it is in the beige closet at the bottom of the basement stairs.
4 - If you use the microwave at the same time as the toaster or electric kettle, it will blow a fuse so try to remember not to do it. If it happens, no big deal, it can be switched back on through the electric panel in the basement.

Voilà !
if you have any other question, feel free to ask!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

24 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alana
Juli 2017
Laura's place is actually the first airbnb that compelled me to actually leave a review because I loved it so much. The listing/pictures seem really nice, but my actual experience was even better. I LOVED her place, and she's a lovely and super accommodating host who helps you feel at home even during a short weekend stay. The location is right next to many happening-corridors and easily walkable to many other parts of town (Little Italy, downtown, etc). I will be sure to recommend her place to any friends and family who plan a visit to Montreal in the future-- but not before I make sure I have absolutely no intention of going myself.

Nutzerprofil von Jordan
Juli 2017
Lilou was an excellent host and very friendly! We had everything we needed and felt very comfortable. This location is also right near a lot of awesome food, drink & music spots.

Nutzerprofil von Christy
Juli 2017
Muy bueno Como a la casa

Nutzerprofil von Allison
Juli 2017
Loved staying at Laura's apartment! Great location in a very cool neighborhood and within easy walking (or biking) distance of restaurants, bars and shops. Even though she was out of town, Laura made sure we had an easy arrival and a comfortable stay. We enjoyed exploring Montreal as well as hanging out at the apartment on the patio with Laura's two friendly cats. Highly recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Seung Hee
Juli 2017
A spacious room with a desk and a couple of extra chairs. The bed was comfortable and she had everything taken care of from extra blankets, a fan, and a bug spray.:) The kitchen has basic everything and the bathroom was good enough and cleaner than some other places where I've been to. Laura was also very quick to respond. Location-wise, it's in a residential area, but close to shops and restaurants as well as public transportation. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Morena
Juli 2017
Laura è accogliente, disponibile e generosa. L'appartamento è in una strada tranquilla nel quartiere più bello di Montréal. Vivamente consigliato!

Nutzerprofil von Julian
Juni 2017
I spent my first two weeks in Montreal at Laura's and I'm glad I chose her place - Laura's an amazing host that makes you feel at home right away, her apartment is spacious and very tastefully decorated. The location is also hard to beat as it's the middle of it all in the Plateau but still quiet. I'd definitely stay here again and recommend Laura's place to anybody visiting Montreal !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 39 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Montreal, KanadaMitglied seit September 2009
Nutzerprofil von LilouLilou ist ein Superhost.

Hello,
My name is Laura, I am a young and active professional living in Montreal and working for a concert promoter.
I've been living in this apartment for over 12 years now. It holds a very special place in my heart and I am glad to be opening the doors of my cosy nest to new guests!
You will also be sharing the common space with a cat or two as well as maybe another traveling guest.
Looking forward to meeting you and helping make your stay in our lovely city as comfortable as possible.
À bientôt !

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte