Lounge with view to our quiet street and  green spaceEntry way to house
Large, sunny, central family home
Gastgeber: Lynda
Lynda ist der Gastgeber.
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious, sunny, warm 4 bdrm/2 storey family home. Perfect for groups with comfortable beds for up to 7 people.

Well set-up house with a modern kitchen, large living area & a new bathroom. Tastefully decorated with lots of interesting art. All rooms are well heated, spacious & sunny. Nice garden area with outdoor seating.

Very central location: close to city, airport & buses, with off street parking. Easy travel into city, Te Papa, and the Westpac Stadium.

Der Wohnraum

Our large family home is very well set up for individuals, couples or larger groups. We are well-equipped for visiting children, with lots of toys and books on hand (and a travel cot and high chair are available).

There is a big kitchen including gas and electric cooking and a dish washer, with a separate kitchen table and breakfast bar.

There is a comfortable lounge with Sky TV and DVD player and an adjoining dining room with a large table and stereo, which you are welcome to use and enjoy. You can use all the four upstairs bedrooms, each with storage space (1 x queen bed, 2 x double beds, 1 x single bed). All linen and towels are provided.

There is a separate toilet on both floors, as well as a full bathroom with a spacious shower upstairs by the bedrooms. Hair dryer, shampoo and conditioner supplied. There is a separate laundry with a washer and dryer, and a washing line outdoors if required.

We have a big flat backyard with BBQ, outdoor table, benches and sun umbrella to enjoy in our garden.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use all the four bedrooms. There's broadband wifi throughout the living areas and in some of the upstairs bedrooms.

There is off-street parking for one car, and parking on the street. There are a few gentle, low-rise steps up from the street, easy access but its not wheelchair accessible.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available to meet you and show you the property. I am available throughout your stay if you have any questions. We are well travelled and AirBnB fans ourselves, and we're happy to give you info to help you have a great stay in Wellington.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a three night minimum for all bookings. We encourage longer stays and we're happy to discuss other dates by request.

There is a cleaning fee of $150 per stay; if you are staying for longer than a week we can arrange regular cleaning to suit if you would like.


Ausstattung
Heizung
Kabelfernsehen
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 91 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett, 1 Kinderbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 17:00

Please leave the property as you find it; be reasonable tenants and respect our property and neighbours. Our house is non-smoking and is not suitable for pets.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jurek
Januar 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Lynda's house and enjoyed every minute in the clean and comfortable house. We had enough space for six people with four sleeping rooms, a really gut barbecue. Lynda reacted really quick, it was no problem to communicate over email... A perfect stay in a perfect house hosted by a uncomplicated and really friendly family!

Nutzerprofil von Greg
Juli 2017
A genuine, whole house family home. Everything you'd ever need. Close to local shops. Welcomed by Lynda just as she and husband Dave had their own long weekend away. Lovely hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Helen
Februar 2016
From the word go, this was an extremely welcoming home. We had a very warm reception from Lynda. A very comprehensive information sheet was left for us which made it very easy for us to find our way around Haitaitai. It was very handy to bus stops and shops, a short bus trip into the hub of Wellington. The house was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Mari
August 2015
It was such a wonderful stay at the house. The house was very comfortable and I felt as if I lived in my own house in Wellington. Since I stayed with my families and friends, we could enjoyed the atmosphere of the family home. The host arranged everything we needed, including a baby cot and baby bath for my son! The environment was also good. The neighbors were kind and helped us in many ways. Thanks to the stay at this house, the trip to Wellington became very memorable for me.
Nutzerprofil von Lynda
Antwort von Lynda:
Mari was our first guest and we are so pleased that this worked out so well for all of us!
August 2015

Wellington, NeuseelandMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Lynda

My husband David and I are well travelled and we have had plenty of guests come and stay and we're happy to make our home available through Air BnB. We have adult family and grand children spread around the world, and we are interested in art and travel. We are friendly and approachable, and we welcome you to ask us any questions about our home and city Wellington: "the coolest little capital in the world."

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte