Cosy Melbourne Apartment

Gesamte Unterkunft: apartment – Gastgeber:in ist Malcolm

4 Gäste, 2 Schlafzimmer, 3 Betten, 1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Wohnung nur für dich allein.
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per Schlüsselbox selbst ein.
WLAN
Gäste suchen häufig nach diesem beliebten Ausstattungsmerkmal.
Looking for a homely apartment for your next stay in Melbourne? Located in a quiet neighborhood, by car it is 9 mins from the Airport and 18 mins to downtown Melbourne. Easy parking, good access to public transport (bus and tram) and local shops. Unlimited WiFi is included.

Die Unterkunft
PLEASE NOTE: We no longer accept booking that include more than two adults, unless you have discussed it with us first. This is because of the frequent problems that have been caused by large numbers of adults staying at our apartment. We reserve the right to cancel a booking for more than 2 adults at any time, if we have not approved it.

There is one large living area (lounge, dining and kitchen).

The main bedroom has a queen-size bed and loads of space for suitcases, etc. The second bedroom has a single bed, with a second slide-out single bed under it. Perfect for two children or two adults sharing a room. The second bedroom also has a sturdy folding table (complete with computer monitor, mouse and keyboard), in case you need somewhere quiet to work or study. For hygiene reasons, using the couch as a bed is not permitted and guests will be asked to leave if this occurs.

The kitchen and bathroom are older style and un-renovated (late 1970s) but clean, neat and functional. There is a large fridge in the kitchen, but no dishwasher. This is not a modern/renovated apartment.

The laundry has a washing machine, but no dryer. A clothes airer is provided for hanging up your clothes to dry inside the apartment, or you can use the clothes line in the back yard.

IMPORTANT NOTE: This is a "clean-as-you-go" apartment. Guests are required to keep all areas of the apartment clean at all times. That includes wiping down benches, making sure floors are kept clean of crumbs and spills, cleaning up all signs of mess, and cleaning the microwave and oven/cooktop after you use it. We do charge a cleaning fee, but that covers only the cost of washing and changing linen and a quick clean after you vacate. The apartment is NOT to be left messy when you leave. It should be visibly as clean when you leave as it was when you arrived. If this doesn't suit you, please message me before booking as we may be able to ease these requirements in exchange for a much higher cleaning fee.
There is a reverse cycle heater/air-conditioner on the wall in the living area. This is used to heat and cool all rooms. Please note this is the ONLY heater/cooler in the apartment, so you will need to leave bedroom doors open at night if you want them to be heated and cooled.

There is unrestricted parking on the street, and one parking space on site (shared between the 4 apartments) on a first-come first-served basis. Please note there is no parking allowed in the driveway (other than the one shared parking space mentioned above) as doing so interferes with the other residents and results in prompt complaints.

Wo du schlafen wirst

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Queensize-Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
TV
Waschmaschine
Klimaanlage
Föhn
Kühlschrank
Mikrowelle
Arbeitsplatz

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

4,58 von 5 Sternen aus 62 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Hier wirst du sein

Airport West, Victoria, Australien

Gastgeber:in: Malcolm

  1. Mitglied seit Juli 2013
  • 62 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
I live in Melbourne, Australia. I work as a technology lawyer in a business that I am a co-owner of. I travel to the U.S. once or twice a year, mainly for hobbies. I have a partner and two young children at home. Sometimes we travel as a family. Other times I travel alone. I'm a part-time commercial pilot and my interests include vintage computers and aviation (and travel!).
I live in Melbourne, Australia. I work as a technology lawyer in a business that I am a co-owner of. I travel to the U.S. once or twice a year, mainly for hobbies. I have a partner…

Während deines Aufenthaltes

We live locally (25 mins away) so should be able to deal promptly with any issues that come up during your stay. We're also happy to help with any info you need to make your stay in Melbourne enjoyable and memorable.
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln

Check-in: Nach 15:00 Uhr
Check-out: 10:00 Uhr
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox
Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Diese:r Gastgeber:in hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Kohlenmonoxidmelder
Rauchmelder

Stornierungsbedingungen