Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a nice bedroom with a single xl twin bed, dresser, closet, desk and lamp.

Zugang für Gäste

Patio and bbq!

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you arrive at LOng Beach airport, I may be able to pick you up!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Remember I do have 1 Chihuahuas and she is an inside dog.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 08:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 22
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 08:00

This is a women only house..............I do not rent to men, sorry guys!
I do not rent to couples!
Each room has a single extra long twin bed!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristin
April 2017
I stayed at Marlene's for a week and it was just what I needed! It was quiet (especially at nights! I got extremely peaceful sleep!). The rooms are very comfortable, the entire place is spotless! There were no issues with the host or the other girls staying in the other rooms. Marlene is very gracious and kind with such a good heart! You'll love staying with her. The house is right next to a park which is great for runs/walks. It is also very near to many different restaurants, public library, a mall, and much more! You'll have everything you need there. I highly recommend this house and this host!!
Nutzerprofil von Marlene
Antwort von Marlene:
Thank you for your quick response! Kristin please come back anytime...........there is plenty of peace and quiet around here!
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Kimberly
März 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Nutzerprofil von Marlene
Antwort von Marlene:
Sorry, I was in Hawaii in March on vacation and did not have my calendar with me.
März 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mint
Februar 2017
I have a wonderful experience staying with Marlene. The house is clean and beautiful. Marlene is very caring and she makes sure that I have everything I need. I really enjoy conversations I have with her. Nani, her chihuahua, is very sweet. Will definitely come back again :)

Nutzerprofil von Faedra
Oktober 2015
Marlene is an exceptional host! She made feel at home from the minute I got there. The neighborhood is clean and safe, minutes away from the Pioneer boulevard which has tons of restaurants and shops and close to the freeway as well. Thank you Marlene!
Nutzerprofil von Marlene
Antwort von Marlene:
Hoping to host Faedra again! A new member of my growing family.
Oktober 2015

Nutzerprofil von Deanna
August 2015
Marlene is a great host, very kind, accommodating and welcoming. Her home is clean and in a nice and quiet neighborhood. She has two rooms that she rents and let me take my pick since both were available. She has a little dog that takes some time to warm up, but she's totally gentle and nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Bárbara
August 2015
Marlene is a very sweet host! She made me feel at home all the time. She taught me a lot of things about the city and also American culture. And helped me a LOT! Her house is very good and the bed is so confortable! A lot of pillows on top, it has a big closet. The Internet is fast, and she had a lot of things for breakfast; bread, peanut butter, milk, juice, fruits, protein bar, jelly.. Plus: it has a Starbucks, an Market, bus stop and some restaurants walking distance (like 5 minutes). It also has a big park in the end of the street, which I went for a walk (they have basketball court, playground). The bathroom was good too: clean towels, shower gel, toothbrush, toothpaste etc. I recommend it!! I would stay there again
Nutzerprofil von Marlene
Antwort von Marlene:
Barbara is also a sweet girl, I usually host foreign exchange students and was surprised how well versed in English she was. It is my honor to host international students and give them a nice American reception and to tell them about our city and its amenities.
August 2015

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Lakewood, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Marlene

Born in California, a rare native!! Loves Mexican food! Gardening, antiquing, photos.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte