queen size bed, very comfortable high quality mattress
in Brooklyn's heart, Ft Greene!!!
in Brooklyn's heart, Ft Greene!!!
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
Studio
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hi! Wonderful apt in the heart of Ft Green. Perfect for a couple, business traveler, or the single traveler.

8 subway lines, 2 blocks away
12 minutes to Manhattan
Beautiful Ft Green Park 2 blocks away

Restaurants, bars, boutiques all around

Der Wohnraum

the apt/studio is perfect for a couple, i can put an extra sleeping mattress for more people.

there are 3 windows, for air and sun its very nice.In the summer I have an a/c air-conditioning.

of course WiFi/internet
I have two closets. One will be empty for your luggage and use.

sliding door to separate the kitchen, if you like.

the bed is 1 month old, excellent bed! guarantee great sleep.

Wooden dinning table, 2 chairs (i keep 4 chairs in closet), plus a desk for writing and work, a book shelf.. interesting reading.

Green plants

The kitchen has everything you need to make great meals,
Espresso machine!

Two fans for extra air, usually no need.

Only 4 apartments in building, all very quiet and friendly.

there are 4 lights, soft.. very soft, or bright... any lighting you want.

a full size mirror!

two types or blinds. for total darkness or almost see through (good for air & light)

a complete apt! all for your use.
A comfortable fun apt, just for you !

Zugang für Gäste

All of the apt/studio will the available for your use. As you will be the only people living in the apt/studio
Everything in the apt is here for your use, everything!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be here in the city, so if you need anything you can just give me a call. If I am away, I have family who lives near by who can help you.

Usually we will only see each other when you first arrive, and leave. Unless you need me.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Bügeleisen

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 60 €
Wochenendpreis 130 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

no smoking,
not cigarettes, not marijuana.
no pets.
no crazy stuff like crazy parties
not too much noise after 1am
other than that, do as you will
... and of course Have Fun!!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Francesca
Mai 2016
Gabriel's apartment is really nice and quite in a pleasant neighbourhood. Gabriel was a great host, he made everything possible to make our stay perfect, including clear instructions and great communication. Highly recommended option in New York!

Nutzerprofil von NoraNora ist ein Superhost.
Oktober 2017
A very clean, cozy, apt. Beautiful plants. :):):), Wonderful neighborhood, the Subway is right around the corner. Will definitely stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Romina
Oktober 2017
Gabriel's place is perfectly located, very clean in a really great area in Brooklyn. I stayed there with my toddler and while the stairs was a bit hectic with the stroller It was a very child friendly area. Highly reccomend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Adam
September 2017
Gabriel is a nice host who is communicative and responsive. His place is in a great neighborhood, right next to all of the bars and shops. The place is very small, as is to be expected in New York, but I felt that it was slightly less clean than I would have thought for the price. The linens and sheets didn't smell fresh (he did tell me he uses an unscented laundry detergent, but I kind of felt like it smelled like another person) and he kept trash (compost) in the freezer, which I appreciate for the environment, but it added to the overall feeling of less than clean experience. Overall, he was responsive to my criticisms, and a nice and helpful host, so I don't think you should avoid the place, just be aware what it is before renting.
Nutzerprofil von Gabriel
Antwort von Gabriel:
After Adam checked out he asked me about the compost and the bed sheets. I have to say I am very surprised that Adam felt that the bed-sheets where not clean. I take Cleanliness very seriously. I use laundry detergent without any scents, but that does not mean they aren't clean. I have many sets of bed-sheets all clean, and several comforters that are always washed after a guest leaves. If Adam would of told me that he felt the sheets weren't clean he could of simply grabbed some clean ones from the closet where the other comforter was. Let me be very clear, the bed-sheets and towels are always washed and clean for every new guest. This is my home so I keep it very clean, not just for the guest but for myself as well. and about the compost, its a good thing to do for everyone to compost their food, its not garbage and it isn't dirty. It is a good way to help the environment. Adam, next time let the host know about your concerns while at staying in the apt. Am sure the host will make it good and comfortable for you. As a host I only want you to enjoy your stay and feel at home.
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jeff
September 2017
Wonderful location and layout - small best for a single or couples / very convenient to the best of Ft. Greene - flexible check in, would stay again, thanks

Nutzerprofil von Allyson
September 2017
The location of Gabriel's place is unbeatable and completely accurate as advertised. He went out of his way to have this place set up in a rush for me after I had another host cancel on me last minute. I cannot recommend his place and his generous hospitality enough.

Nutzerprofil von Alisha
August 2017
Gabriel is a very kind and accommodating host. Apartment is in a great location close to subways and good bars.

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Gabriel

am an easy going designer and artist.
Life is adventure, & dreams are only an action away.
Let's make those dream true!

I love my neighborhood
I ride my bicycle everywhere in the city

I am always up for helping others, and making friends, and having a good time!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte