Decorative draw set of Balian design, made in Burundi


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Apartment situated in leafy, neighborhood of Lavington, 25 km from JKIA; 10 kms from Wilson Airport, 11 kms from city center and 20 kms from wildlife attractions. Private room and bathroom in a family home is 3 kms away from a major shopping centers and restaurants. WiFi available.

Der Wohnraum

Apartment is located on the 6th floor elevator apartment complex. Room is situated as part of a 3 BR apartment shared with my husband, 8 year old son. The small, cozy room is located apart from the main apartment. It has a private bathroom, great light with view of tree tops overlooking Lavington. You access the room through the main house. Ample closet space is available.

Zugang für Gäste

Guest will have access to the communal space such as the kitchen, dining room and living room and balcony where a table and chairs can be set up for taking coffee, breakfast, and overlooking the beautiful green fora a 6th floor view offers of Lavington

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can interact as much or as little as you want. We can assist you with transportation. We can assist you with booking safaris and travel outside of Nairobi through a recommended and reliable travel agent. It will be very necessary to have a mobile phone for communication.

As an entertainer I work most evenings performing, hosting karaoke, etc. Most times guests are more than welcomed to join me on my night crawl!

Weitere wichtige Infos

We will provide a continental breakfast of coffee, tea, eggs, bread for you to start your day. Hot water is central throughout the apartment. Security is a concern throughout Kenya. Walking should be avoided after 7 PM.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 13
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please treat our home as if it were your own. No smoking inside the apartment. There is plenty of space outside of apartment to smoke such as on the terrace.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Nairobi, KeniaMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Denise

I am a musical performer from New York and based in the lovely country of Kenya in East Africa. I am fun loving and jovial. I love discovering new places, I cannot live without music, my laptop, my beautiful son, movies and growing. THere is a lovely expression - bon pere de famille, which means you treat people and possessions whether they are yours or not, as if you were the head of household responsible for them. That is how I would treat your home you open up to strangers in this program. My life motto is never say, "I wish I had...'

Sprachen: English, Français, Português
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte