Studio sized BR in Central Toronto

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Your room features a comfortable bed with Wi-Fi, Bus Stop to Subway in your doorstep! 15 minute walk to the Mall, Grocery Store, Starbucks, Chapters, Library, Bayview Subway Station! And it's in a million $$ neighborhood! FLEXIBLE check in/check out. Parking may be available upon request.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Wochenendpreis 37 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Check-in time is flexible (just let us know in advance).
Remove shoes when inside the Home

We strive to make your stay as comfortable and pleasing as possible. Please respect the property, the contents of the home and most importantly, other guests and the neighbours.

We DO NOT ALLOW ANY PARTIES OR ANY OUTSIDE GUESTS aside from the ones registered to stay. We ask that you control the noise levels to be courteous of others and be sure to turn off any loud music by 11PM, as the law requires.

*SMOKING* - WE DO NOT ALLOW ANY SMOKING WHATSOEVER IN THE HOME!!! If you smoke, please smoke ONLY outside (100 meters away), with the doors to the Home fully shut and make sure to use an ashtray - Smoking inside will not be tolerated!

If anything gets accidentally broken, be sure to let me know as soon as possible, so that we can resolve the issue and replace it, and make sure it doesn't impact future guests.

Otherwise, please HAVE FUN AND ENJOY TORONTO!

Please let us know if you need anything missing or how we can improve. We LOVE your feedback and we LOVE repeat guests, nothing makes us happier than a guest having a great experience!!!


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Haneen
August 2017
We stayed for two month . It was amazing experience . Pete and sally were so friendly, nice and helpful The room was big , clean and comfortable, the bus stop front of the home , it takes around 45 minutes by the subway to the downtown and 20 minutes by the car. The neighborhood was so quiet and safe. We used the laundry and the kitchen free The price so perfect Thanks pete and sally ️

Nutzerprofil von Julieta
Juli 2017
Loved my first Airbnb experience

Nutzerprofil von Breno
Mai 2017
Pete and your family were an amazing and friendly. The whole house is very cozy, clean and they let you free to use kitchen and laundry. I indicate this house and family to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Nabil
November 2016
Pete and his wife are friendly and helpful

Nutzerprofil von Elena
Oktober 2016
Pete and Sally were very kind and made sure that I felt right at home as soon as I arrived. The room is spacious, clean and lovely, just as displayed in the pictures. I was also pleasantly surprised to find that Sally made breakfast for us, and would make sure that we had delicious baked goods available throughout the day as well. The location was perfect for me as I was working out of Sunnybrook, which turns out to be a quick 15 min bus ride away. Bayview village mall and the YMCA are about a 10 min walk away as well, so all the amenities you need for a short stay are within walking distance. I would happily return if I ever find myself working out of Sunnybrook again. I strongly recommend Pete and Sally's beautiful home!

Nutzerprofil von Sherry
Oktober 2016
Room: Nice, cute, clean, and lots of space! Host: Friendly, warm, and super nice!

Nutzerprofil von Megan
September 2016
Fantastic hosts that made me feel very welcome. Did a lovely job of sharing their house with other AirBnBers. Everything was very tidy and clean and bed extremely comfortable. Breakfast available each morning which was a lovely extra. Top hosts doing a great job and would definitely recommend. Not in centre of Toronto but this worked well for me. It was really easy to get into Toronto as bus stop across the road from house.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 50 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von PetePete ist ein Superhost.

A little bit reserved but love to travel and adventure, loves to read, art, architecture, music, drawing and lot more. I love to welcome the world in our home and experience different cultures... I hope you'll experience the best here in Toronto!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte