Our little garden!Our veggie patch at the back
Chilled out room with Circus family
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located in Walthamstow, North-East London, our ground-floor flat is a modest, friendly space, a bit shabby here and there, but clean, tidy & homely. Situated in Zone 3, there are good transport links into central London.

Der Wohnraum

The space here is small but friendly, relaxed and colourful. The decor is a mish-mash of travelling souvenirs, furniture saved from the streets, books, juggling balls, and the plants outnumber the people. BE WARNED: WE HAVE A ONE-YEAR-OLD!!! He loves people but if you don't like babies then this is not the place for you!

Zugang für Gäste

You will have a private room with a double futon (good for your back!). You will have access to the kitchen, bathroom with bath & shower, and our living/dining room. We also have a small garden which is lovely for chilling out in when the sun shines.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As circus artists our schedules are unpredictable. However, we are at home a lot with the baby and whenever we are home we are happy to help with any aspects of your trip.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You can also ask us about Shiatsu/Reiki/Indian Head massage and Yoga classes if you're interested! We are both certified practitioners in our fields and are delighted to offer treatments.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Smoking is permitted at the back of the garden. Come and go as you please but keep noise levels to a minimum at night as this a child-friendly neighbourhood.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marietta
August 2015
It was a nice place to stay. It was exactly as shown on the picture. Rosie and Ludo are open minded and nice people. We enjoyed it a lot and thank you Rosie for hosting us. We wish your little family all the best!

Nutzerprofil von Taylor
Juli 2015
Nice simple room with a very warm, welcoming atmosphere! Very easy for us going in and out of the central city every day, not to mention the lovely hosts! Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Pauline
Juli 2015
Très bon séjour chez Rosie et Ludo. On se sent comme à la maison. Hôtes très agréables et serviable. Transport à côté de la maison.

Nutzerprofil von Agnieszka
Juli 2015
Rossie and Ludo are the most lovely hosts you can have. They really made us feel at home and made sure that we have everything we need making our stay in London amazing. Rossie will give you all the tips and tricks where to go and what to try. We loved the room and a flat. It has a back garden so you can relax if you want to. Definitely recommended!

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Rosie

My partner Ludo and I are circus artists and are thrilled to have become parents for the first time in September this year! We enjoy life's simple pleasures, such as spending time in the garden and with each well as upside down and in the air of course!!

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte