Votre chambre - Your bedroomVotre chambre - Your bedroom
Big room independent in Nice
Big room independent in Nice
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

In einer atypischen Wohnung von 125 m² (5 Zimmer Labyrinth-Effekt) ist das Zimmer, das wir anbieten, unabhängig, weil es ein eigenes Bad und WC hat. Ein kleiner Balkon erlaubt Ihnen, die Sonne zu genießen (Südlage). Wir können ein Bett für Kind oder Baby in den Raum des Raumes hinzufügen. Wi-Fi Internetanschluss vorhanden. Der Fernseher befindet sich im Wohnzimmer, in den Gemeinschaftsräumen. Der lebende Wille, mit einer Familie auch atypischen Französisch-Serbisch zu teilen, der Reisen und Sitzungen liebt. Lange Diskussionen möglich. Die Wohnung befindet sich im zweiten Stock ohne Aufzug eines modernen Gebäudes, 1 km vom Bahnhof Nizza entfernt, 300 m vom Autobahnanschluss (Nizza überquert von Ost nach West), 100 m vom russischen Dom und 1 km von der Strand. Mehrere Stationen Blue Bikes (Fahrradverleih) und Bushaltestelle (zum Zentrum oder Flughafen) sind in der Nähe. Keine Parkplätze vorhanden, aber relativ einfacher Parkplatz. Hier finden Sie Geschäfte in der Nähe wie Bäckereien und Lebensmittelgeschäfte. Für Aufenthalte von mehr als einer Nacht wird ein Schlüssel zum Gebäude und zur Wohnung zur Verfügung stehen Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im Zimmer und Frühstück vorhanden. Ankünfte sind nach 17:00 Uhr und Abreise vor 9:00 Uhr an Wochentagen und 12:00 Uhr am Wochenende.
translated by Google

In an atypical apartment of 125 m² (5 rooms labyrinth effect) the room we offer is independent because it has its own bathroom and toilet. A small balcony allows you to enjoy the sun (south facing). We can add a bed for child or baby in the space of the room.
Wi-Fi internet access provided.
The TV is in the living room, in the common areas.
The living will to share with a family also atypical French-Serbian who loves travel and meetings. Lengthy discussions possible.
The apartment, on the second floor without elevator of a modern building, is located 1 km from the Nice train station, 300 m from the access to the highway (Nice crossing from east to west) 100 m from the Russian Cathedral and 1 km from the beach. Several stations blue bikes (bike rental) and bus stop (to the center or the airport) are nearby. No parking available but relative ease of parking.
You will find shops nearby such as bakeries and grocery stores.
For stays of more than one night, a key to the building and the apartment will be available
Bed linen and towels are included in the room and the breakfast.
Arrivals are after 17:00 and departures before 9:00 on weekdays and 12:00 on weekends.

Zugang für Gäste

Zusätzlich zu Ihrem Zimmer haben Sie Zugang zur Küche, Lounge und Büro.
translated by Google

In addition to your room, you will have access to the kitchen, lounge and office.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind abends und am Wochenende. Der Rest der Zeit arbeiten wir.
translated by Google

We will be available evenings and weekends. The rest of the time we work.


Ausstattung
Frühstück
Rauchen erlaubt

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 1%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

Maintenance and correct behavior required in the apartment.
Limitation of noise after 10:30 pm.
Turn off the lights on in empty rooms (bathroom, bedroom) if you don’t stay inside
No dog, no cat.
Do not let enter into the apartment outsiders or foreign people.
No smoking apartment but smoking allowed on balconies.
We can not provide lunch, but a participation is requested for dinner (wine bottle, bred, cheese, fruit, other ... what you want) if you stay for dinner with us. We can speek about it.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - Nous avons un cochon d'Inde. Son nom est Spicy.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

47 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emilia
August 2017
We had a very nice stay at Sophies home. You can reach the city center in about 25 walking minutes, the room was big and had an own balcony which was nice. We had everything we needed during our stay. The only thing which was not so good was the wifi, it was hardly working in the room, but working in the kitchen. In general its a good place to stay for a short trip to nice.

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
August 2017
The room is very nice and close to the town (about 15min walk to the beach and 25min to the old part of nice). Sophie is very nice! We definitely recommend it :)

Nutzerprofil von Pauline
August 2017
Chambre propre avec salle de bain privée. Discussions agréables avec Sophie et sa fille Lucile.

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
August 2017
Perfect hosts, accepted us with a few hours to go until we arrived in Nice. Very welcoming family and in a perfect place! Just little issues with the toilet, not flushing and almost overflowing a few times, and the pillows on the bed were very noisy and hard to sleep on.
Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Antwort von Sophie:
Vraiment désolée pour les toilettes, nous n'y pouvons pas grand chose... Et pour les oreillers, si c'est effectivement un problème, je vais les changer ! Really sorry for the toilet, we can not do much ... And for the pillows, if that's actually a problem, I'll change them!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Andres
Mai 2017
The best part of this place is Sophie herself. She's very sweet and willing to help with information. Her place is well-located. Easy access to the train station, 20 minute walk to the beach and restaurants. You will find privacy and plenty of space for your luggage. We would gave at 5+ to Sophie's place if there was a fan. Unfortunately, the temperature increased and nights were hot. Recommended place. Good for the price.

Nutzerprofil von Mieke
August 2016
De kamer bij Sophie was voor ons perfect. Centraal gelegen, dichtbij het strand en dichtbij het centrum en Vieux Nice. Goed openbaar vervoer. Nette kamer in een warm appartement, en erg gastvrije en vriendelijke ontvangst.

Nutzerprofil von Mengya
Juli 2016
This house is very good. It has an independent big shower room and toilet. The room is also very big and clean as well. But it can be a little bit noisy because of the traffic outside. And it is not very convenient but if using a bike which can be rent anywhere in Nice, it takes shorter time to go to the beach.

Nizza, FrankreichMitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von Sophie

Installée à Nice depuis 15 ans, je suis née dans le nord-est de la France. Après plusieurs voyages soit pour les études, soit personnellement, je suis arrivée à Paris à 22 ans pour finir mes études d'architecture. J'y suis restée 9 ans avant d'arriver à Nice.
Je suis française d'origine italienne.
C'est pourquoi j'aime les voyages et les rencontres et je comprends combien c'est plus intéressant et sympathique de rencontrer des personnes locales plutôt que d'aller à l'hôtel. Aujourd'hui, j'ai assez de place pour mettre à disposition une chambre avec une salle de bain et un WC.
Je vis avec ma fille de 11 ans (1 semaine sur 2). Nous serions ravies de vous recevoir.
Based in Nice for 15 years, I was born in north-eastern France. After several trips either for studies or for myself, I arrived in Paris in 22 years to finish my architectural studies. I stayed there nine years before arriving in Nice. Now I'm living here and work in my own architectural studio.
I am French of Italian origin.
This is why I love traveling and meeting and I understand how it is more interesting and nice to meet local people rather than going to the hotel. Today I have enough room to make available a room with a bathroom and a toilet.
I live with my 11 year old daughter (1 week 2). We'd love to host you.

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte