Room for you to unpack and store your clothes.Possitve Happy Messages :-)
Great Location,Great transportlinks
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Bestes Budget close2 Victoria / Central London, 2 Etagen Geräumiges, helles, familiengeführtes Zuhause Einfacher Zugang zu allen Attraktionen 3 Doppelbetten Gratis High Speed WIFI, Bücher & Spiele Küche und ein eigenes Bad. Gekühltes Wasser, OJ & Welcome Food Basket bei der Ankunft
translated by Google

Best Budget close2 Victoria/Central London, 2 floor Spacious,Light, family home Easy access to all attractions 3 Double beds Free High Speed WIFI, Books & Games Kitchen and a Private En suite. Chilled water,OJ & Welcome Food Basket on arrival

Der Wohnraum

In der Nähe von Zone1 für alle touristischen Attraktionen mit großen öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Mit einer Oyester-Karte ist die beste billigste Form des Transportes, die Bus-Züge und Underground :-) Es gibt gekühlte OJ & Wasser bei der Ankunft, mit Free Tea & Cofee Einrichtungen, mit Milch. Es gibt immer saubere Handtücher und Bettwäsche bei der Ankunft :-) Das Zimmer hat eine schöne große Schüssel mit roten leckeren Äpfeln zu begrüßen Das Zimmer hat eine große othropedische Doppelmatratze, super zum Schlafen! Mit Familien oder Freunden, die in einer größeren Gruppe reisen, habe ich eine erstaunliche Luxus-Doppelhöhe Queensize Air Bett mit eingebauter elektrischer Luftpumpe. Es gibt auch sehr gute Qualtiy, extrem bequemes Doppel-Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer, sehr einfach zu machen, gerne zu verlassen, machen für die Gäste Benutzerfreundlichkeit :-)
translated by Google

Close to Zone1 for all tourist attractions with great public transport.
Having a Oyester card is the best cheapest form of transport which include bus trains and Underground :-)
There is chilled OJ & Water on Arrival, with Free Tea & Cofee Facilities, inc milk.
There are always Clean towels and bed linen on arrival :-)
The Room has a lovely large bowl of Red Yummy Apples to welcome
The Room has One large Othropedic Double Mattress, amazing to sleep on!
With families or friends traveling in a larger group I have an Amazing Luxury Double height Queensize Air bed with built in electric air pump.
There is also Very Good Qualtiy, extremely Comforatable Double Sofa bed in the sitting room, very easy to make, happy to leave made up for guests ease of use :-)

Zugang für Gäste

Es gibt Zugang zur Küche Mit einem separaten großen Kühlschrank / Gefrierschrank für die Gäste zu benutzen. Das Wohnzimmer und die Küche ist offen für Gäste mit Töpfen und Pfannen und Utensilien, wenn der Wunsch zu kochen entsteht. Es gibt einen Supermarkt ein paar Minuten zu Fuß. Es gibt Zugang zu Wäscherei mit Waschmittel.
translated by Google

There is access to the kitchen With a separate large fridge/freezer for guests to use.
The sitting room & kitchen is open to guests with pots and pans and utensils if the wish to cook arises. There is a Supermarket a few minutes walk.
There is access to laundry facilities including washing detergent.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ich bin um und glücklich, mit Gästen zu engagieren, sprechen teilen Wissen und Ratschläge auf guten Plätzen zu gehen, essen zu erforschen.
translated by Google

I'm around and happy to engage with Guests, talk share knowledge and advice on good places to go, eat explore.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 22 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 51
Kaution: 337
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Doppelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Very Simple i want you to feel at home :-)

Please take you shoes off when you come in the fron door in the hall.
Please turn off lights and charge sockets when not in use.
Please do not leave charging devices in unsupervised or overnight ( due to fire Hazard.
Pleas clean up after yourselves.
Please limit food in the bedroom.


Please No Smoking inside flat, only down stairs, outside the flat.

No party's.
No other guests in the apartment, unless pre approved, as this is my family home.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Natalie
August 2017
Anna is a great host. Her place is very close to the bus line with easy access to the tube. She gave some really super recommendations for places to eat and good directions anytime we asked. Her place is very warm and comfortable. I felt safe and would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Rebeca
August 2017
Anna es una persona muy amable, su casa es muy acogedora y bonita, la zona es tranquila y tienes el transporte cerca Ampliamente recomendable

Nutzerprofil von Chung Hei
Juli 2017
Anna is a very very nice host. She gives me any possible reference about going to the apartment, any transports or any place that we can travel as well. 10 mins to the central. It is a very nice place to stay in London^^

Nutzerprofil von Beverley
Juni 2017
Anna may be staying at home when you are staying there so if you want 100% privacy then you need to check this out.

Nutzerprofil von Alok
Juni 2017
Anna, the best host we could think of. Our flight got delayed, the immigration took around 3 horrid hours. Instead of planned arrival around 2100 hrs considering delay etc, we reached at almost midnight. We felt apologetic but here was a happy face to welcome us! Everything exceeded expectations. Home, room, bathroom, kitchen, small restaurants nearby or just downstairs, great location all were added advantage. We stayed for 6 nights here and didn't have a single issue with anything. Generally, if you stay longer, some chinks do tend to appear but not in this case. I am from hospitality and tourism industry. I am pretty quality conscious. The stay here was different, of course not a hotel. It was the place and to state the cliche: home away from home. Anna's son Luis was a wonderful boy. An added company for someone who is traveling with a kid of his age. Toys to play with and everything just tailor-made for a family home. This was our first b & b experience and and must say: Bingo, well done Anna!

Nutzerprofil von Barbara
Dezember 2016
Anna's place is very welcoming! She's a great host! Communication was at it's best! Great location, easy access to central London, yet affordable! Would recommend Her place to everyone! Thank you for being such an amazing host!

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
November 2016
Anna was a great host! The room was spacious and the bed super comfortable. Good location near transport links and Battersea Park. Thanks!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2015
Nutzerprofil von Anna

Happy, Fun, Outgoing, Polite, Welcoming Down to earth, Clean & Tidy :-)
I ve done lots of traveling! North and South Amrica, Canada Carribean Europe Spain France Italy Holland. Dubai & South Africa. Far East Thailand China and Australia. Love love meeting people from different walks of life & country's and learning a few words of their spoken language :-)
I love All Music food Arts and culture and sports :-) I like movies cooking being healthy and active :-)
I feel I'm a great host happy to be your personal friend/ guide around London , If I'm free :-) I'm great at offering all my insider knowledge and money saving tips on travel etc.. Good places to eat out or shop and eat in :-)
I am from London and love giving people a great home from home :-) I work in Events and am very creative. I have many life mottos one is " onwards & upwards" "live love & laugh" " Smile Often" Be Happy"

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte