Living roomMaster bedroom, queensize bed.
Vancouver apt. 4 blocks from beach!
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious, light 2-bed condo a just a short walk from beautiful Kitsilano/Point Grey beaches. Fully furnished. Friendly hosts. Beautiful west side neighbourhood. Perfect for a getaway any time of year!

Der Wohnraum

Fully Furnished 2-bed condo available for rent. Desirable Kitsilano location, short walk to Jericho & Kits beaches. 1 large master bedroom with queen bed, one double room (with piano if you play!). Fully equipped kitchen with Vitamix blender, food processor, juicer, dehydrator, dishwasher. Large flatscreen TV with basic cable, wifi. Fireplace, balcony, in-suite laundry, bathtub/shower. Situated on the quiet side of the building West 4th at Blenheim, facing mountains (peekaboo mountain view). Right on several bus routes, with a stop directly out front - easy to get downtown, to UBC or to the eastside. Utilities included. No smoking. Short walk to grocery stores, cafes, yoga studios, beaches, outdoor pool, restaurants, bars, bookstores, library & lots more! Friendly neighbours, super secure building.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 42 €
Kaution 281 €
Wochenrabatt: 12%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking, no loud music/noise after 10. Any pets must be housetrained!!


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
14 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Angela Hryniuk
März 2015
The reservation was canceled 94 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

We loved our stay in Sarah's apartment. We have already stayed in a bunch of AirBnN places and her apt is by far the best we ever stayed in. The apartment is very cosy and quiet and we felt at home right away. We stayed for one month and were able to enjoy the close beaches to go for a run and the nearby shops and grocery stores on 4th Ave and on Broadway. Sarah and her husband are very friendly and communication was always quick and easy. It was a perfect stay and we definitely recommend staying there whenever you get a chance to!

Nutzerprofil von Dustin
August 2014
Great place to stay. The apartment is spacious and clean. Also located in a great area just a couple minute walk from the beach. Sara and her husband were a great host as well.

Nutzerprofil von Rachelle
August 2014
Our stay at Sarah's was great. The location was excellent with easy access to beaches, restaurants and shops. It was a short drive to Granville Island as well as Stanley Park and we only had to walk four blocks to see the amazing firework festival. Any issues we had, Sarah was easy to contact and dealt with as best she could.

Nutzerprofil von Greg
Juni 2014
It was a great pleasure to stay in the flat of Sarah and her family. It was calm, safe, perfectly clean, and ideally located (close to shops and fabulous beaches). Moreover, Sarah and her husband were extremely accommodating and responsive. Thanks again !

Nutzerprofil von Gail
März 2013
The apartment was cosy and perfect for us being a small family. The apartment had a lovely little balcony area unfortunately staying in wintertime we never got to enjoy it. We stayed for 6 weeks and it was a super area with lots of shops all around us and great beach walks only minutes away. Kits is an amazing area, very quiet and only a short 15min bus ride to downtown. Lots of really good restaurants and coffee shops, a super sushi place right outside the apartment. Sarah our host made us feel very welcome and answered all our questions promptly. I would defiantly recommend staying at Sarah's as it is lovely and very well priced, I don't think you can get any better especially in the area!

Victoria, KanadaMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Sarah

I'm originally from the UK, but have lived in BC for around 13 years now. I'm a mother of 2 as well as part-time director of programs for a charity providing free access yoga programming through trained volunteer teachers with marginalized adults & youth, offering trainings & program coordination and teaching sometimes too (see yoga outreacm). I feel very fortunate to have a job that I love. Loving being a mama to little Jay. My husband & 2 kids & I live near Willows Beach, Oak Bay Victoria & we appreciate all that the neighbourhood & city has to offer but also love getting away for travel time. My interests include practicing yoga, surfing, paddleboarding, hiking, reading books of all kinds, hanging out with good friends, cooking, travel, drinking tea & the occasional margarita or mid-range wine. Dislikes include insincerity, humorlessness & writing online profiles about myself.

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte