living room / dining tableliving room
artsy place in trendy Marais, Paris
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

-Respect
-My house is your house, but, please, take care of mythings, especially my furniture and works of art
-Enjoy!

In case of long-term rents (more than 4 weeks), a weakly cleaning service is included in the price.


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Iván
Mai 2017
The house is very well situated nearby three main metro stations and surrounded by bars, restaurants and shops in the trendy the Marais. And the place is very quiet at night, you'll sleep very peacefully. You're in the 3th arrondisement so you're in the center, we where there for a week with our kid and it was the perfect location for enjoying Paris. François place was clean and he was a great host, very responsive and helpful to us, always wandering if everything was ok. We really felt at home. I recommend this place for sure. Very nice experience.

Nutzerprofil von Jo
Dezember 2015
This apartment was disappointing for us, we left early. The listing is not misleading, however for us (on our honeymoon and spending Christmas in Paris), a hotel seemed more pleasant so we cut our losses. Overall - Pros: Host communication leading up was sufficient, living area is big and nicely decorated, kitchen is equipped, Marais location is fantastic. Cons: No welcome note or any instructions left (eg had to hunt around for the wifi code), surfaces were clean but items left around fairly untidy. Apartment is a bit 'worn', bathroom and bedroom pretty dark and I found them uncomfortable to use. Things I should have noted from the listing: smoking is permitted (we found a strong stale smoke smell throughout), no hair-dryer. Previous reviews have all been very positive. The apartment is probably more suited to people not bothered by the above.

Nutzerprofil von Ana
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Andres
September 2015
Muy bien todo. El departamento es muy comodo y el barrio es espectacular. Francoise fue muy amable y atento.
Nutzerprofil von François-Ghislain
Antwort von François-Ghislain:
Everything went very smooth. Perfect guest!
September 2015

Nutzerprofil von Russell
Juni 2015
We had a wonderful experience at the apartment which is in a great location. The description and photographs were accurate, there is a day bed which my sister used for five nights, not shown. We were able shop locally and cook in the kitchen which was well equipment and had a Nespresso machine. The furniture and bed were comfortable. On Tuesdays a maid came to perform cleaning duties also. The apartment is on the forth floor so one needs fit to climb the stairs. Francois was very helpful and generous in settling us in when we arrived and was very responsive to questions during our stay and when we were leaving. I would recommend this apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Dezember 2014
Tout a été très facile avec Ghislain même s'il n'était pas en France. Je me suis sentie tout de suite à l'aise dans son bel appartement, confortable, et de bon goût. Et le quartier... génial!

Nutzerprofil von Brayhan
November 2014
François's place is really great! Spacious, comfy with beautiful pictures and a perfect size for a couple. The neighbourhood is amazing with lot of good restaurants, cafes, bars with small concerts, galleries and cool stores. The République metro station is very close, so you can reach any part of the city very fast. We haven't met François but Maria, the cleaning lady who was waiting for us, is a nice person. We totally recommend this place.

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Dezember 2011
Nutzerprofil von François-Ghislain

I am French, 34 years old, single. I run a shoe brand, and happen to travel to Brazil quite often. I rent my flat during these periods.



Sprachen: English, Français, Português

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte