This is the entrance of the houseDinning room
Relax and private room in Playas de Tijuana
Relax and private room in Playas de Tijuana
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hi!
If you are looking for a nice and secure place to stay in Tijuana this is a great option. It's a pet friendly apartment located in Playas de Tijuana. It's a 10 minutes’ walk from the beach and 10 to 15 minutes ride to the border. It's a couple of steps from the bus stop.

Ideal for leisure, business and all travelers.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment has everything you’ll need. You can do laundry (just bring your own detergent or leave a tip to buy more). The place is big and you can use any of the common spaces. It has a balcony with a great view where you can enjoy the sunset ant take some great pictures. The kitchen has everything you need to cook your favorite meals.
I can provide breakfast (coffe, fruit, toast, cereal) or if you prefer you can walk to any of the many restaurants nearby. The room has a twin bed, so is fitted for one persone, an extra person could used another room for an extra charge.

Zugang für Gäste

You can connect to the Wifi and the tv has a HDMI cable that you can connect to your computer if you want to see something on line.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Frühstück
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 13:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt leben mindestens ein Hund, eine Katze und weitere Haustiere
Stornierungen

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Michael
Juli 2017
Yessica me recibió muy bien y pasé dos días excelentes en su casa. Son menos de diez minutos caminando a la playa de su casa.
Nutzerprofil von Yessica
Antwort von Yessica:
Gracias Michael. Fue un placer tenerte :)
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Dan
Oktober 2017
Yessica was a great host, from helping us without Spanish to taking us out and showing us around. Amazing.

Nutzerprofil von Cliona
Oktober 2017
Yessica was very welcoming. Her house is clean and neat and she was very helpful. I am traveling with my 3 dogs and we were made to feel very much at home. We will be back should the occasion call for it.

Nutzerprofil von Julio
August 2017
El departamento es amplio y confortable, muy cerca a la playa, restaurantes y tiendas, además la anfitriona es muy amable.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Yessica is super nice and was very helpful and generous during my stay. The place is nice and well located.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juli 2017
Yessica is very friendly and open. For deciding if this is right for you, the home is 3rd floor walk-up and the bed is single. Location is a few miles from the border and can be reached by taxi or Uber (uber being most economic). Change your dollars to pesos in San Ysidro, the US side of the border. The Cultural Center, down town, is a must! I recommend this home for Yessicas hospitality, basic amenities and close proximitiy to the beach.

Nutzerprofil von Josue
Juli 2017
Buena ubicación si quieres conocer la costó y frontera de Tijuana. Muchos comercios cerca. Yessica una persona muy atenta y en todo momento está al pendiente de tu llegada. Todo muy limpio y agradable.

Tijuana, MexikoMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Yessica
Interaktion mit Gästen

If you come on a weekend and I’m available, I can be your tourist guide at no extra cost (you can just invite me dinner or some drinks). I can show you some good coffee spots at the malecón, some cultural sights and some good local cuisine like tacos, food trucks, crickets, mezcal and local craft beers.

Über Yessica

Im a happy girl who loves to travel, meet new people and gain new experiences every day. Im friendly and polite. If you are ever in Tijuana you have a home here :).

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte